Thompson Middle

Thompson Middle

Name Title e-Mail
Dianna Jackson Administrative Secretary djackson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Paula Smith Guidance Technician for Last Names beginning with A-L psmith@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Conney Spencer Guidance Technician for Last Names beginning with M-Z cspencer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Anne Buell Attendance Clerk abuell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Carol Mallinckrodt Attendance Clerk cmallinckrodt@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Linda Allmon Bookkeeper lallmon@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Lisa Van Ryzin School Nurse lvanryzin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Felica Petty Health Technician fpetty@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Susan Dominguez Librarian sdominguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Enrique Jimenez Custodian (Lead) ejimenez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Jeanette Booth Nutrition Services
Christy Call Nutrition Services
Judith Jaeger School Psychologist jjaeger@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Kathryn Barnes Speech kbarnes@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on June 17, 2008