Thompson Middle

Thompson Middle

Name Title e-Mail
Dianna Jackson Administrative Secretary djackson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Colleen Ewing Receptionist cewing@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Paula Smith Guidance Technician psmith@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Conney Spencer Guidance Technician cspencer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Carmen Villalobos Attendance Clerk cvillalobos@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Carol Mallinckrodt Attendance Clerk cmallinckrodt@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Linda Carlson Bookkeeper/ASB Activities lcarlson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Barbara Shuman School Nurse bshuman@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Felica Petty Health Technician fpetty@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Cari Bernou Library cbernou@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Susanne Serna Campus Supervisor sserna@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Pamela Weiss-Farraye Campus Supervisor pweissfarraye@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Enrique Jimenez Custodian (Lead) ejimenez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Jeanette Booth Nutrition Services
Christy Call Nutrition Services
Judith Jaeger School Psychologist jjaeger@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Kathryn Barnes Speech kbarnes@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Stacie Day Resource Officer sday@murrieta.k12.ca.us