Administration & Staff

First & Last Name Title Phone number & extension Email
Jared Rogers Principal 951.696-1600 x. 1178 jrogers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Tom Petrich Coordinator 696-3805 tpetrich@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Mary Davis Counselor 951.304-1661 x 5021 mdavis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Karin Davis: Secretary 951.696-1600 x.1046 kdavis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Kelly Daly-Yee Teacher, Grades 9-12 951.304-9661 x5017 kdaly-yee@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Loretta Scott Teacher (Grades 1 - 9) 951.304-1661 x 5008 lscott@murrieta.k12.ca.us

 
Last Modified on September 20, 2014