Administration & Staff

First & Last Name Title Phone number & extension Email
Jared Rogers Principal 951-696-1409 ext. 5097 jrogers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Tom Petrich Coordinator 951-696-3805 tpetrich@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Karin Davis Alternative Education Secretary 951-304-1661 ext. 5046 kdavis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Mary Davis Counselor 951-304-1661 ext. 5021 mdavis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Kelly Daly-Yee Teacher, Grades 9-12 951-304-1661 ext. 5020 kdaly-yee@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Loretta Scott Teacher (Grades 1 - 9) 951-304-1661 ext. 5008 lscott@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Michelle Fritch Teacher 951-304-1661 ext. 5009 mfritch@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Josh Reed Teacher 951-304-1661 ext. 5031 jreed@murrieta.k12.ca.us