Dorothy McElhinney Middle

Dorothy McElhinney Middle

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT


In order to create a caring learning environment, we treat everyone with respect. This includes respecting their right to learn. Students will be expected to: Be polite and friendly, show teamwork, listen when someone else is speaking, be safe, USE equipment safely, and follow directions.
 
0 period P.E. is something that is new to our site this year. Please speak with your child's P.E. teacher or counselor for more information.

                                Physical Education Teachers 2014/2015
                                    Michael Erickson   ext. 3508   merickson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
                                         Sarina Flores    ext. 3509    sflores@murrieta.k12.ca.us
                                        Jeff Gajecki        ext. 3508    jgajecki@murrieta.k12.ca.us
                                       Leah Johnson      ext. 3509   ljohnson@murrieta.k12.ca.us   
                                      Angela Matera     ext. 3509   amatera@murrieta.k12.ca.u
                                         Eric Spriggs        ext. 3508   espriggs@murrieta.k12.ca.us

 

 

Last Modified on September 19, 2014