Avaxat Elementary

Responsive Web Design

Sort Position Name Email Address
01 Principal David Ciabattini dciabattini@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 Secretary June Helton jhelton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 Attendance Betty Jo Reider bjreider@murrieta.k12.ca.us
04 Health Tech Ami Sexton asexton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
05 Librarian Lee Titford ltitford@murrieta.k12.ca.us
06 Counselor Felipe Zanartu fzanartu@murrieta.k12.ca.us
07 Title I Ann Hosfield ahosfield@murrieta.k12.ca.us
08 RSP Suzanne Discartin sdiscartin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
08 Psychologist Yulia Tucker ytucker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
09 Custodian Charles Howe
09 Custodian Jose Vasquez
09 Instructional Aide Mrs. Ulinder
09 SDC Aide Ms. Wall
09 Instructional / Campus Aide Ms. Marsolino
09 Title 1 Aide Ms. Rasmussen
09 RSP Aide Ms. Mayer
09 SDC Aide Mrs. Jurasky
09 SDC Aide Ms. Patt
Sort Grade Last Name First Name Email Address
00 Kindegarten Barnett Jamie jbarnett@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 Kindergarten Barnyak Jody jbarnyak@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 K-5 SH SDC Campuzano Teresa tcampuzano@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 Kindergarten DiPierro Ann adipierro@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 RSP Discartin Suzanne sdiscartin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 K-5 SH SDC Drake Heather hdrake@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 Kindergarten Gavitt Terry tgavitt@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 SDC K-2nd Kendrick Kelly kkendrick@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 Intervention LaManna Elena elamanna@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 Intervention Petchers Veronica vpetchers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 Kindergarten Schultz Jodi jschultz@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st Grade D'Arezzo Leslie ldarezzo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st Grade Grenier Nancy ngrenier@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st Grade Oldham Kathleen koldham@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st Grade Riley Jenalyn jriley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st Grade Rosendale Danica drosendale@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 2nd Grade Mitchell Mary mmitchell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 2nd Grade Torres Lynn ltorres@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 2nd Grade Uhl Kam kauhl@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 2nd Grade Whittington Anne awhittington@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 3rd Grade Hodo Robyn rhodo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 3rd Grade McNeal Kristen kmcneal@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 SDC 3rd-5th Navarette Julianne jnavarette@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 3rd Grade Woolfrey Melissa mwoolfrey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 3rd Grade Zienowicz Kelli kzienowicz@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Next
Last Modified on March 21, 2008
CLOSE