Avaxat Elementary

Sort Position Name Email Address
01 Principal David Ciabattini dciabattini@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 Assistant Principal Jennifer Counts jcounts@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 SDC Aide Ms. Aspevig
03 Instructional / Campus Aide Ms. Marsolino
04 Title 1 Aide Ms. Rasmussen
05 Instructional / Campus Aide Ms. Dutoit
06 RSP Aide Ms. Mayer
08 SDC Aide Mrs. Jurasky
09 SDC Aide Ms. Patt
12 Custodian Charles Howe
12 Custodian Jose Vasquez
12 Nutrition Service Marcia Falconieri
13 SDC Aide Ms. Wall
14 Secretary June Helton jhelton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
14 Attendance Betty Jo Reider bjreider@murrieta.k12.ca.us
14 Health Tech Ami Sexton asexton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
16 Librarian Lee Titford ltitford@murrieta.k12.ca.us
18 SLP Michele Gaddis mgaddis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
19 Title I Ann Hosfield ahosfield@murrieta.k12.ca.us
20 RSP Suzanne Discartin sdiscartin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
22 Band Craig Moore cmoore@murrieta.k12.ca.us
24 Psychologist Yulia Tucker ytucker@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Sort Grade Last Name First Name Email Address
00 Kindegarten Barnett Jamie jbarnett@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 Kindergarten Barnyak Jody jbarnyak@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 K-5 SH SDC Coker Lindsay lcoker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 Kindergarten DiPierro Ann adipierro@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 RSP Discartin Suzanne sdiscartin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 SDC K-2nd Kendrick Kelly kkendrick@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 Kindergarten McNeal Kristen kmcneal@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 Intervention Petchers Veronica vpetchers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 Transitional Kinder. 1&2 Schultz Jodi jschultz@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st Grade Grenier Nancy ngrenier@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st Grade Oldham Kathleen koldham@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st Grade Riley Jenalyn jriley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st Grade Romaine Rachel rromaine@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st Grade Woolfrey Melissa mwoolfrey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 2nd Grade Fox Kathryn kafox@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 2nd Grade Mitchell Mary mmitchell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 2nd Grade Torres Lynn ltorres@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 2nd Grade Uhl Kam kauhl@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 2nd Grade Whittington Anne awhittington@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 3rd Grade D'Arezzo Leslie ldarezzo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 3rd Grade Hodo Robyn rhodo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 SDC 3rd-5th Navarette Julianne jnavarette@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 3rd Grade Rosendale Danica drosendale@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 3rd Grade Zienowicz Kelli kzienowicz@murrieta.k12.ca.us
04 4th Grade LaManna Elena elamanna@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Next
Last Modified on March 21, 2008