Avaxat Elementary

Sort Position Name Email Address
01 Principal David Ciabattini dciabattini@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 Assistant Principal Jennifer Counts jcounts@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 SDC Aide Ms. Aspevig
03 Instructional / Campus Aide Ms. Marsolino
04 Title 1 Aide Ms. Rasmussen
05 Instructional / Campus Aide Ms. Dutoit
06 RSP Aide Ms. Mayer
08 SDC Aide Mrs. Jurasky
09 SDC Aide Ms. Patt
12 Custodian Charles Howe
12 Custodian Tom Novak
12 Custodian Kyle Phares
12 Nutrition Service Josie Rigdon
12 Nutrition Service Marcia Falconieri
13 SDC Aide Ms. Wall
14 Secretary June Helton jhelton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
14 Attendance Betty Jo Reider bjreider@murrieta.k12.ca.us
14 Health Tech Ami Sexton asexton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
16 Librarian Lee Titford ltitford@murrieta.k12.ca.us
18 SLP Michele Gaddis mgaddis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
19 Title I Ann Hosfield ahosfield@murrieta.k12.ca.us
20 RSP Diana Taylor dtaylor@murrieta.k12.ca.us
22 Band Craig Moore cmoore@murrieta.k12.ca.us
24 Psychologist Yulia Tucker ytucker@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Sort Grade Last Name First Name Email Address
00 Kindergarten Barnett Jamie jbarnett@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 Kindergarten Barnyak Jody jbarnyak@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 Kindergarten DiPierro Ann adipierro@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 SDC K-2nd Kendrick Kelly kkendrick@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 K-5 SH SDC Perez Erin eperez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
00 Transitional Kinder. 1&2 Schultz Jodi jschultz@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st Grade Fairchild Stephanie sfairchild@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st Grade Grenier Nancy ngrenier@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st Grade Riley Jenalyn jriley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st Grade Torres Lynn ltorres@murrieta.k12.ca.us
01 1st/2nd Grade Woolfrey Melissa mwoolfrey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 2nd Grade Garcia Ellen egarcia@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 2nd Grade Mitchell Mary mmitchell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 2nd Grade Petchers Veronica vpetchers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
02 2nd Grade Uhl Kam kauhl@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 3rd Grade D'Arezzo Leslie ldarezzo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 3rd Grade Discartin Suzanne sdiscartin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 3rd/4th Combo Ernst Beth eernst@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 3rd Grade Gonzalez Lea lgonzalez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
03 SDC 3rd-5th Navarette Julianne jnavarette@murrieta.k12.ca.us
04 4th Grade LaManna Elena elamanna@murrieta.k12.ca.us
04 4th Grade Martinez Mario mmartinez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
04 4th Grade Wallace Ben bwallace@murrieta.k12.ca.us
05 5th Grade Amstutz Rod ramstutz@murrieta.k12.ca.us
05 5th Grade Barton Carole cbarton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Next