Bill Olien
Military Support Advisory Committee Chair/District Military Liaison
phone (951) 696-1600 ext. 1181 bolien@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Karen Parris
MVUSD Media & Communications
phone (951) 696-1600 ext. 1022 kparris@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Maria Swanson
USMC Camp Pendleton School Liasion Officer
phone (760) 763-7386
Paula Emmert
Navy Region Southwest Deputy School Liaison Officer, Community Support Programs
phone (858)349-7678 http://www.navylifesw.com/slo
Kelly Stottman
Alta Murrieta Military Support Rep
phone stottx3@verizon.net
June Helton
Avaxat Military Support Rep
phone (951) 696-1402 jhelton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Maureen Kreiner
Antelope Hills Military Support Rep
phone 781-927-4387 KREINERS5@yahoo.com
Cynthia Valdez-Kelly
Buchanan Military Support Rep
phone (951) 696-1428 cvaldezkelly@yahoo.com
Cynthia Calvillo-Murray
Cole Canyon Teacher & Military Support Rep
phone 696-1421 ccalvillo-murray@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Dennine Harrison
Dorothy McElhinney MS Teacher & Military Support Rep
phone 304-1885 dharrison@murrieta.k12.ca.us
E. Hale Curran Military Support Rep
phone
Vanessa Pineda
Murrieta Elementary Military Support Rep
phone (951) 696-1401 vanessa_y79@yahoo.com
Gabrielle Hensley and Melissa Robinson
Lisa J. Mails Military Support Rep
phone (951) 304-1880 ghensley@murrieta.k12.ca.us melissarobinson12@apu.edu
Lynette Dodds
Monte Vista Military Support Rep
phone (951) 894-5085 ext. 2981 ldodds@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Lisa Nichols
Murrieta Valley High Military Support Rep
phone (951) 696-1408 ext. 5297 lnichols@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Cathy Leseberg
Activities Secretary, Murrieta Valley High
phone (951) 696-1408 ext. 5275 cleseberg@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Maria Reguiero
Murrieta Mesa High School Teacher & Military Support Rep
phone 677-0568 mregueiro@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Art McElhaney
Tovashal Military Support Rep
phone amcelhaney777@yahoo.com
Patty Powers
Rail Ranch Military Support Rep
phone (951) 696-1404 ext. 2493 ppowers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Debbie Rodriguez
Shivela MS Military Support Rep
phone drodriguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Frank Fravel
Thompson Counselor, MS Military Support Rep
phone 696-1410 ext. 4538 ffravel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Mike Humphreys
Warm Springs MS Military Support Rep
phone 696-3503 mhumphreys@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Shonda Burrus
Vista Murrieta HS Military Support Rep
phone (951) 894-5750 x. 6589 sburrus@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on September 30, 2011