Thompson Middle

Thompson Middle

Title Name e-Mail
Principal Dale Velk dvelk@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Kathy Dixon (Students with last names L-Z) kdixon@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal John Fox (Students with last names A-K) jfox@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Counselor (7th Grade) Eileen Ponce eponce@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Counselor (8th Grade) Frank Fravel ffravel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Counselor (6th Grade) Elijah Anderson eaanderson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Administrative Secretary Dianna Jackson djackson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Resource Officer Stacie Day sday@murrieta.k12.ca.us