Alta Murrieta Elementary

Alta Murrieta Administration & Support Staff

Title Name Email Address
Principal Brent Coley bcoley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Jill Buschhausen jbuschhausen@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Title Name Email Address
School Secretary Judi Husband jhusband@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk Darla Zornig dzornig@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Clerk Christie Hermosillo chermosillo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Office Clerk Leslie Hernandez lhernandez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Librarian Kelli Komenda kkomenda@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Tech Assistant Deana Smith dsmith@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Day Custodian Rafael Espinosa respinosa@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Night Custodian Greg Cibrian gcibrian@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Title Name Email Address
School Psychologist Maria Hughes mhughes@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech and Language Annette Macher amacher@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Band Craig Moore cmoore@murrieta.k12.ca.us