E. Hale Curran Elementary

Title First Name Last Name Email
Librarian Jeannie Russell jrussell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Instructional Assistant Tracy Anderson tanderson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
DIS Aide Kristin Baldwin kbaldwin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
DIS Aide Mary Brown mbrown@murrieta.k12.ca.us
SDC Instructional Assistant Mimi Garvin mgarvin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
DIS Aide Elaine Gilmer egilmer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
DIS Aide Ramona Hillis rhillis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Kitchen Jeanette Holt jholt@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Tech Assistant Lori Kennedy
Kitchen Lana Mason lmason@murrieta.k12.ca.us
SDC Instructional Assistant Diane May dmay@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Instructional Assistant Geri McGuire gmcguire@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Instructional Assistant Belina Mouser bmouser@murrieta.k12.ca.us
SDC Instructional Assistant Alicia Rodriquez arodriquez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
SEED Program Tracy Stewart tstewart@murrieta.k12.ca.us
RSP Instructional Assistant Lydia Trechter ltrechter@murrieta.k12.c.a.us
Day Custodian Danny Ybarra dybarra@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Night Custodian Jim McKelvey jmckelvey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Evening Custodian Jeff
Last Modified on August 17, 2014