Among Us Gaming Club
We will be playing Among Us (or other games)

Thursdays 1:00-2:00

Sarah Files sfiles@murrieta.k12.ca.us

https://murrieta-k12-ca-us.zoom.us/j/97797616476?pwd=OXN0bUVaWU1mK3RXV3pFY3ZMZFo0Zz09


Anime
Talk about Anime and similar subjects

Monday 1:10-1:40

Kim Nuez knuez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Brett Ackerman backerman@murrieta.k12.ca.us

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3a958b264ee24a4a55bed9c55efcf33b27%40thread.tacv2/1612369368975?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%2220f0b6e3-45f0-461b-8df2-b48b0510a7bd%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%223b1f771e-31ed-406c-b0a3-6e712c7f62bd%22%7d


Arts and Crafts
We get together and do a short craft each week! Join us for a good time of conversation and learn some new crafting skills along the way.

Monday 12:00

Kait Punzel kpunzel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Trish Sanders psanders@murrieta.k12.ca.us

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/channel/19%3ae413c7078b7b4bfcb7e56ae38ad49aec%40thread.tacv2/Arts%2520and%2520Crafts?groupId=9b426974-8f0b-4554-ac9e-bf0a54bc1eb1&tenantId=20f0b6e3-45f0-461b-8df2-b48b0510a7bd


ASL club
Students will learn basic signs and learn to communicate with each other through sign language.

Wednesday 12:00

Courtnee Johnston Cjohnston@murrieta.k12.ca.us

https://murrieta-k12-ca-us.zoom.us/j/8231527081?pwd=cTR5V0hnb1dlOS85b0d5Z2p5aXE3Zz09 Meeting ID: 823 152 7081 Passcode: dmms2020


Book club
Reading

Wednesday 2-2:30

Marie Hamilton mhamilton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Allison Mc Cormick amccormick@murrieta.k12.ca.us




BSU: Black Student Union
Celebration and education of African American culture and traditions.

First and Last Wednesdays of the month (may be adjusted for Holidays) 12:00-12:30

Ms. Galiindo ngalindo@murrieta.K12.ca.us
Mr. Ryan and Mrs. Dauenhauer rryan@murrieta.k12.ca.us sdauenhauer@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Email Club advisors for link


Chess
Play chess!

Thursday 11:45-12:30

Mr. Ryan rryan@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Email Mr. Ryan for link- rryan@murrieta.k12.ca.us


Christian Bible Club
A club where students can join together to grow in their Christian faith.

Monday 12:20-1:00

Lori Beckley lbeckley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Brett Ackerman backerman@murrieta.k12.ca

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3a5385fdb3471340e6b428794c5235445a%40thread.tacv2/1612209501480?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%2220f0b6e3-45f0-461b-8df2-b48b0510a7bd%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22efd99758-2f95-4696-862d-18410ca2e8bf%22%7d


Connect 4 Club
Take on the challenge of Connect Four and learn new strategies. Do you have what it takes to defeat Mr. Trejo?

Thursday 12:30pm-1:30pm

Mr. Trejo etrejo@murrieta.k12.ca.us

https://murrieta-k12-ca-us.zoom.us/j/98764348412?pwd=N2ZGUEppMnR6cG1HUnBOck5BUm0rUT09


Cooking
Share recipes and pictures of our weekly themed dishes.

Thursday 12:15-12:45

Lissa Marston Lmarston@murrieta.k12.ca.us

https://murrieta-k12-ca-us.zoom.us/j/98698448285?pwd=YmE4dDNmclREQTlQK3lDYUI2L2FNdz09


LgBTQ+ Unity Club
Meeting/Lunch with members through Zoom and student directed discussions. It is a closed club and must go through Mrs. D-Y or Mr. Youngdale in order to get the link for the Zoom.

Wednesdays 12:00 - 12:45 pm

Thesaly DesRoberts-Youngdale tdesroberts-youngdale@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Kevin Youngdale kyoungdale@murrieta.k12.ca.us




Minecraft
Come build and chat.

Friday 1:00-1:30

Mrs. Nelson canelson@murrieta.k12.ca.us

https://murrieta-k12-ca-us.zoom.us/j/9319017009?pwd=VDBJbDEzWmNyZTNQZDFSZ1BHU0hldz09


Running Club (Resumes Fall 2021)
Talk about running routes, different distances, share photos from runs, and plan out your goals for the week!

 

Mrs. Wininger awininger@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Ms. Robinson rrobinson@murrieta.k12.ca.us




Star Wars Club
Games, trivia, discussions, movies... all things Star Wars.

Tuesday 11:50-12:20

Ms. Vance lvance@murrieta.k12.ca.us

https://murrieta-k12-ca-us.zoom.us/j/9499732259


Last Modified on April 5, 2021