• First Name Last Name Subject Ext. Email Address
    Alicia Acevedo-Johnson Science x6733 aacevedo-johnson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Shane Anderson English/Water Polo x6604 sanderson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Rosario (Sarah) Applegate Math x6671 rpriolo-applegate@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Chad Atwood Spanish x6611 catwood@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Carole-Ann Bader Hearing Impaired Specialist 235-3677 - leave message cbader@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Carlos Baladez English/AVID x6601 cbaladez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Aaron Barret Health/PE/Body Comp/Football x6632 Abarret@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Melissa Bechtold Math x6572 mbechtold@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Will Bennett Psychologist x6574 wbennett@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Everett Bissonette Science x6734 ebissonette@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Guia Blaske Math x6566 gblaske@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Barbara Bley English/Social Science x6604 bbley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Jason Bowen Graphic Design/Yearbook x6518 jbowen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Jeffrey Burgos, SMSgt JROTC x6630 jburgos@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Anthony Byrd Special Ed/SDC x6571 abyrd@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Lance Cacanindin CTE/Sports Therapy x6704 lcacanindin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Elizabeth Carrillo Psych/English/Plus x6729 Ecarrillo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kelly Carrillo Science x6645 kcarrillo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Mark Chenard Math x6662 mchenard@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Jessica Cheslar American Sign Language x6613 jcheslar@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Nicole Cheslar English x66725 ncheslar@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Betty Choe Science x6649 bchoe@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Brandon Clanton Special Ed/RSP/Golf x6624 bclanton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kristen Cooke PE/Boys Volleyball x6716 kcooke@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    David Flores Business/Computers and Careers x6569 djflores@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Last Modified on February 23, 2017