• School Phone- 951.677.0568
    Staff Department Ext. Email
    Ellis, Steve _Admin - Principal 6499 sellis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Vollmar, Amy Leigh Admin - Activities Director 6434 avollmar@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Coleman, Lorie Admin - Asst. Principal 6497 lacoleman@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Broussard, John Admin - Athletic Director 6439 jbroussard@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Chambers, David Admin - Dean of Students 6477 dchambers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Ernie Castellanos Athletic Trainer 6416 / 6106 ecastellanos@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Gallegos, Veronica ATP non-severe 6440 vgallegos@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Peterson, Katie ATP Severe 6129 kpeterson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Guzman, Denise AVID 6478 dguzman@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Fujioka, Rik Computers / Business 6105 rfujioka@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Ballou, Aaron Computers / Drafting 6104 aballou@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Hedge, Jason Computers / Multimedia 6107
    Santiago, Carlos Computers / Video 6108 csantiago@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Andrews, Kesha Counselor 6476 kandrews@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kim, Connie Counselor 6474 ckim@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Rubalcava, Veronica Counselor 6475 vrubalcava@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Carrillo, David Counselor / Webmaster 6489 dcarrillo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kim, Terry Culinary R110 /Kitchen 6116 ykim@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Owens, Cathy District Nurse 6495 cowens@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Matus, Pete Engineering / Science 6116 / 6118 pmatus@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Acherman, Heidi English 6265
    Sforzini, Andrea English asforzini@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Smith, Dawn English 6264 draesmith@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Wuchner, Gregory English 6254 gwuchner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Byun, Mary English/AVID 6262 mbyun-kallevig@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Last Modified on August 17, 2012