• Sport Coach Email
    Athletic Trainer Ernie Castellanos ecastellanos@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Baseball, Freshman TBA
    Baseball, JV TBA
    Baseball, Varsity Bryn Wade bwade@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Basketball, Boys Freshman Bill Rennie mprennie@yahoo.com
    Basketball, Boys JV Mike Bertulfo mbertulfo@gmail.com
    Basketball, Boys Varsity Chris Jones jonesball31@gmail.com
    Basketball, Girls JV Phil Norton pnorton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Basketball, Girls Varsity Kyle Rouse krouse@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Cheer Allie Mcdowell allie.mcdowell@me.com
    Cross Country, Boys Aaron Ballou aballou@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Cross Country, Girls Arron Ballou aballou@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Dance Team Penny Chidester pchidester@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Football, Freshman Michael Jackson mjackson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Football, JV Darrel Turner dturner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Football, Varsity Darrel Turner dturner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Golf, Boys Terry Kim ykim@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Golf, Girls Terry Kim ykim@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Soccer, Boys Varsity Tamara Dewey tdewey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Soccer, Varsity Boys Robert Bokma robert.bokma@gmail.com
    Soccer, Varsity Girls Mark Vogel mvogel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Softball, Freshman TBD
    Softball, JV TBA
    Softball, Varsity Tony Romero aromero@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Swimming Jennifer Beech coachjennbeech@yahoo.com

     
Last Modified on September 28, 2016