TITLE NAME EMAIL
Principal Matt Bean mbean@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Position Name Email
Secretary Valerie Aguirre vaguirre@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk Karla Alzubaidi kalzubaidi@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Occupational Therapist Melissa Cruz mcruz@murrieta.k12.ca.us
School Psychologist Joelle Baird jbaird@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Pathologist Elizabeth Martini emartini@murrieta.k12.ca.us