Name Title Email Ext.
Steve Gooch Assistant Director of SPED (ATP-Principal) sgooch@murrieta.k12.ca.us x 1235
Amy Matranga Site Secretary amatranga@murrieta.k12.ca.us x 1951
Veronica Ford Teacher vford@murrieta.k12.ca.us x 1964/1957
Christy Johnson Teacher cjohnson@murrieta.k12.ca.us x 1963/1956
Katie Nelson Lead Teacher knelson@murrieta.k12.ca.us x 1965/1956
Sarah Robbins Teacher srobbins@murrieta.k12.ca.us x 1962/1953
Nick VanDeusen Teacher nvandeusen@murrieta.k12.ca.us x 1961/1955
Shalena Mitchell School Nurse smitchell@murrieta.k12.ca.us x 1958