Name Title Email Ext.
Steve Gooch Assistant Director of SPED (ATP-Principal) sgooch@murrieta.k12.ca.us x1059
Lisa Kozik Site Secretary lkozik@murrieta.k12.ca.us x1951
Jesus Tellez Teacher jtellez@murrieta.k12.ca.us x1964
Christy Johnson Teacher cjohnson@murrieta.k12.ca.us x1963
Katie Nelson Teacher knelson@murrieta.k12.ca.us x1965
Sarah Robbins Teacher srobbins@murrieta.k12.ca.us x1962
Nick VanDeusen Teacher nvandeusen@murrieta.k12.ca.us x1961
Shalena Mitchell School Nurse smitchell@murrieta.k12.ca.us x1958
Jamie Fitch Workability/ Job Developer jfitch@murrieta.k12.ca.us x1935