Position Last Name First Name Extension Email
ELL Trujillo Maria 2391 mtrujillo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library Tech Green Cynthia 2388 cagreen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
OT Brennan Amy 2339 abrennan@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Baird Joelle 2383 jbaird@murrieta.k12.ca.us
RSP (3-5) Smyth Ronda 2381 rsmyth@murrieta.k12.ca.us
RSP (K-2) Sayne Robert 2390 rsayne@murrieta.k12.ca.us
SDC McHorney Cindy 2335 cmchorney@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Arnaldo Jeanine 2373 jarnaldo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Heine Melissa 2340 mheine@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Title 1 Rosales Barbara 2310 brosales@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified Yesterday at 11:49 AM