Position Last Name First Name Email
Principal Nord Lynn lnord@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Lawson Nick nlawson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Secretary Villafranco Monica mvillafranco@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Pincus Michelle mpincus@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Tech Urias Daysis durias@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Office Clerk Tompkins Michelle mtompkins@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library Tech Harris Jennifer jsharris@murrieta.k12.ca.us
TOSA Kuhn Kim kkuhn@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Counselor Vergara Nicole nvergara@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Language/Speech Therapist Lopez Christie clopez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
O.T. Esguerra Kaylynn kesguerra@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Intervention Specialist Aramendia-Ricci Stephanie saramendia-ricci@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Resource Specialist Norman Hilary hnorman@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Resource Specialist White Alex awhite@murrieta.k12.ca.us
SDC (3-5) Canepari Joann jcanepari@murrieta.k12.ca.us
SDC (K-2) Hensley Mary mhensley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
SDC Preschool Villalobos Jenee jvillalobos@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Title I Teacher Roush Carole croush@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Lead Custodian Wilson James jwwilson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Day Custodian Vega Antoinette avega@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Band Director Newton Trent tnewton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on February 28, 2024