• Title Last Name First Name E-Mail
    Principal Hunter-Wethers Tammy thunter-wethers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Nord Lynn lnord@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    School Secretary Villafranco Monica mvillafranco@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Registration Tusa Liz ltusa@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    TOSA Kuhn Kim kkuhn@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Health Tech Sybrandy Jana jsybrandy@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Resource Specialist Norman Hilary hnorman@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Title I Teacher Roush Carole croush@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Resource Specialist White Alex awhite@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor Vergara Nicole nvergara@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Language/Speech Therapist Lopez Christie clopez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Special Day Class 3/5 Hamilton Megan mahamilton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Special Day Class K/2 Hensley Mary mhensley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Special Day Class Preschool Villalobos Jenee jvillalobos@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Intervention Specialist Aramendia Ricci Stephanie saramendia-ricci@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Library Tech Harris Jennifer jsharris@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Day Custodian Vega Antoinette avega@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Lead Custodian Wilson James jwwilson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Band Director Newton Trent tnewton@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Last Modified on August 8, 2018