Dorothy McElhinney Middle

Dorothy McElhinney Middle

A List of 7th Grade Teachers

Name Subject(s) Room # Ext. email
Bachor, Aimee Science E-113 3563 abachor@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Beckley, Lori LA / Sci F-109 3559 lbeckley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Chenard, Maureen Adv. LA / Social Studies F-107 3537 mchenard@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Chisholm, Barbara Advanced Math / Science F-106 3536 bchisholm@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Depner, Sharon Math F-112 3542 sdepner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Kuzma, Tom Language Arts / Social Studies F-111 3541 tkuzma@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Murray, Lisa Math / Science F-102 3532 lmurray@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Owens, Matthew Math/ Social Studies F-104 3534 mowens@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Petchers, Solomon Language Arts / Social Studies F-103 3533 spetchers@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Important Websites for students and parents.

Website Description URL
Citation Machine Help with proper citation for papers. http://www.citationmachine.org/
Classzone Classzone is the website that goes hand in hand with the Seventh Grade Social Studies Textbook. http://www.classzone.com/
Thinking Maps The Official Thinking Maps website. http://www.thinkingmaps.com/
CA Dept of Education - Standards This webpage is where you will find the state standards for curriculum instruction. http://www.cde.ca.gov/be/st/ss/index.asp
CA Dept. of Education - Testing This webpage is where you can find release questions from the state for previous CSTs. http://www.cde.ca.gov/ta/tg/sr/css05rtq.asp

 
Last Modified on July 28, 2011