• Support Staff

    Last Name First Name Position Extension Email
    Aguirre Valerie Receptionist 3195 vaguirre@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Anthony Raquel Classroom Aide 3125 ranthony@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Barner Eileen Classroom Aide
    Bluhm Jacobie Campus Supervisor
    Bungenstock Julie Site Secretary/Bookkeeper 3197 jbungenstock@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Burns Michael Campus Supervisor
    Carmichael Susan Attendance/Discipline 3194 scarmichael@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Foster Hilda Classroom Aide
    Fox Jennifer Health Tech 3193 jlfox@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Gaskill Kristi Library Tech 3173 kgaskill@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Gleason Bryn Classroom Aide
    Goza Deva Classroom Aide
    Gutierrez Martin Night Custodian
    Hardesty Vicky Classroom Aide 3126
    Hatter Timothy Campus Supervisor
    Hunt Jan Food Services 3174 wsmskitchen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Jones Elizabeth (Beth) MVUSD District Nurse 3255 ejones@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Keller Kevin Resident Sub 3143 kkeller@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kinsman Tracy Food Services 3174 wsmskitchen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kusick Lisa Lead/Food Services 3174 lkusick@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Martinez Adrianna Night Custodian
    Mesa Tim Day Custodian tmesa@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Miaja Kimberly Campus Supervisor
    Moradi Palwasha Classroom Aide
    Nowlin Lora-Lee Classroom Aide lnowlin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on August 28, 2019