Position Last Name First Name Email Extension
Secretary/Bookkeeper Bungenstock Julie jbungenstock@murrieta.k12.ca.us 3197
Attendance/Discipline Carmichael Susan scarmichael@murrieta.k12.ca.us 3194
Health Tech Fox Jennifer jlfox@murrieta.k12.ca.us 3193
Library Tech Gaskill Kristi kgaskill@murrieta.k12.ca.us 3173
Guidance Tech Salgado-Kerr Veronica vsalgado-kerr@murrieta.k12.ca.us 3257
MVUSD Nurse Jones Elizabeth (Beth) ejones@murrieta.k12.ca.us 3255
Psychologist Sharp Jody jsharp@murrieta.k12.ca.us 3128
Receptionist Dorman Carrie cdorman@murrieta.k12.ca.us 3195
Lead Custodian - Night Rodriquez Ramiro rmrodriguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Lead Food Service Kusick Lisa lkusick@murrieta.k12.ca.us 3174
Last Modified on August 14, 2022