• Alta Murrieta Administration & Support Staff

    Title Name Email Address
    Principal Brent Coley bcoley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Cassie Caldwell ccaldwell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Title Name Email Address
    School Secretary Darla Zornig dzornig@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Attendance Clerk Railene Flores rflores@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Health Clerk Shauna Murillo smurillo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Office Clerk Sharon Cartwright scartwright@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Library Tech Cassandra Lira clira@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Day Custodian Curtis Stokes cstokes@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Night Custodian Alex Cibrian acibrian@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Title Name Email Address
    School Psychologist Courtney Goutermont cgoutermont@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Speech and Language Annette Macher amacher@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Speech and Language Jennifer Geary jgeary@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor Melissa Hacker mhacker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Band Trent Newton tnewton@murrieta.k12.ca.us