• Alta Murrieta Administration & Support Staff

    Title Name Email Address
    Principal Brent Coley bcoley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Cassie Caldwell ccaldwell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Title Name Email Address
    School Secretary Darla Zornig dzornig@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Attendance Clerk Leslie Hernandez lhernandez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Health Clerk Shauna David sdavid@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Office Clerk Kimberly Steege-Davis ksteege-davis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Librarian Kelli Komenda kkomenda@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Day Custodian Rafael Espinosa respinosa@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Night Custodian Ramiro Rodriguez rrodriguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Title Name Email Address
    School Psychologist Maria Hughes mhughes@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Speech and Language Annette Macher amacher@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Speech and Language Jennifer Geary jgeary@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor Melissa Hacker mhacker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Band Trent Newton tnewton@murrieta.k12.ca.us