Alta Murrieta Administration & Support Staff

Title Name Email Address
Principal Cassie Caldwell ccaldwell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Garrick Stein gstein@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Title Name Email Address
School Secretary Darla Zornig dzornig@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk Sharon Cartwright scartwright@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Clerk Shauna Murilla smurillo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Office Clerk x x
Library Tech Cassandra Lira clira@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Day Custodian Matthew Miltenberger mmiltenberger@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Night Custodian Jacob Harmon jharmon@murrieta.k12.ca.us