• Sort Order Position Name e-Mail
    01 Principal Nicole Downer ndowner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    02 Assistant Principal James Curtis jcurtis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    03 Office Secretary Lisa Little llittle@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    04 Front office clerk Jackie Dalton jdalton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    05 Front office clerk Mary Lowitz mlowitz@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    06 Front office clerk Marla Helton mhelton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    07 Attendance/Registration clerk Earlene Carrithers ecarrithers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on November 26, 2018