• Service Sort Order Name e-Mail
    Band: 01 Mr. Newton tnewton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Choir 02 Dr.Garvin tgarvin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor 04 Kandace Moran kmoran@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Health Clerk 05 Marnette Dalan-Fabella mdalan-fabella@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Intervention Teacher 06 Mrs. Morrison amorrison@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Librarian 07 Mrs.Brady nsacksbrady@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Psychologist: 08 Ms. Evans kevans@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    RSP 09 Mrs.Hamilton mlhamilton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    RSP 11 Mrs.Herchert hherchert@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    RSP 12 Ms. Nyqvist anyqvist@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Speech: 13 Mrs. Grijalva cgrijalva@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Speech 14 Mrs. Radke jradke@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Speech: 15 Mrs.Womer jwomer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Speech: 16 Mrs.Bozarth jbozarth@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Title 1: 17 Mrs. Bean kbean@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Title 1 18 Mrs. Goldsmith dgoldsmith@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on November 26, 2018