Service Name Email
Band Mr. Newton tnewton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Counselor Mrs. Moran kmoran@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Clerk Mrs. Dalan-Fabella mdalan-fabella@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Intervention Teacher Mrs. Nechaev mnechaevn@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library Tech Mrs. Brady nsacksbrady@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Mrs. Bentson kbentson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
RSP Mrs. Beecroft pbeecroft@murrieta.k12.ca.us
RSP Mrs. Keenan nkeenan@murrieta.k12.ca.us
RSP Mrs. Rodriguez jlrodriguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Ms. Conners jconners@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Mrs. Radke jradke@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Mrs. Williams bgwilliams@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Mrs. Bozarth jbozarth@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Title I Mrs. Morgan dmorgan-wilson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Title I Mrs. Goldsmith dgoldsmith@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on January 9, 2024