• Service Sort Order Name e-Mail
    Band: 01 Mr. Newton tnewton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Choir 02 Dr.Garvin tgarvin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Choir 03 Mr. Tikasingh ttikasingh@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor 04 Kandace Moran kmoran@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Health Clerk 05 Marnette Dalan-Fabella mdalan-fabella@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Intervention Teacher 06 Mrs. McCandless mmccandless@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Librarian 07 Mrs. Nelson bnelson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Psychologist: 08 Mrs. Tedesco ttedesco@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    RSP 09 Mrs.Hamilton mlhamilton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    RSP 10 Mrs. Heise bheise@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    RSP 11 Mrs. Juan mjuan@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    RSP 12 Ms. Nyqvist anyqvist@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Speech: 13 Mrs. Grijalva cgrijalva@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Speech 14 Mrs. Radke jradke@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Speech: 15 Ms. Shasha jshasha@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Speech: 16 Ms. Zinn hzinn@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Title 1: 17 Mrs. Bean kbean@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Title 1 18 Mrs. Goldsmith dgoldsmith@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on November 26, 2018