Service Name Email
Band Mr. Newton tnewton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Choir Dr. Garvin tgarvin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Counselor Mrs. Moran kmoran@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Clerk Mrs. Dalan-Fabella mdalan-fabella@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Intervention Teacher Mrs. Nechaev mnechaevn@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library Tech Mrs. Brady nsacksbrady@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Mrs. Pighee mpighee@murrieta.k12.ca.us
RSP Mrs. Canepari jcanepari@murrieta.k12.ca.us
RSP Mrs. Keenan nkeenan@murrieta.k12.ca.us
RSP Mrs. Kelley dkelley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Ms. Conners jconners@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Mrs. Radke jradke@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Ms. Oldham joldham@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Mrs. Bozarth jbozarth@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Title I Mrs. Morgan dmorgan-wilson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Title I Mrs. Goldsmith dgoldsmith@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on September 16, 2022