Avaxat Administration & Support Staff

Position Name Email Address
Principal Ocean Walker owalker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Nicole Gattegno ngattegno@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Position Name Email Address
Secretary Kristin Kanester kkanester@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Betty Jo Reider bjreider@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Tech Ami Sexton asexton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library Tech Lee Titford ltitford@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Counselor Andrea Rodriguez arodriguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Title I Ann Hosfield ahosfield@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Title I Kristen McNeal kmcneal@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Intervention Anne Whittington awhittington@murrieta.k12.ca.us
RSP Lisa Giraldo lgiraldo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
RSP Kelly Kendrick kkendrick@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Yulia Tucker ytucker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Desiree DeLima ddelima@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Lindsay Kristensen lkristensen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
O.T. Ramsey Hutson rhutson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Custodian Teddymike Rosario trosario@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Instructional/Campus Aide Patti Marsolino pmarsolino@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Title I Aide Leslie Rasmussen
RSP Aide Tammy Mayer
SDC Aide Debbie Patt
Cafe/Play Lisa Anderson
DIS Aide
Instructional Aide Julie Casey
Instructional Aide Stephanie Delfosse
Cafe/Play Kathy Dixon
Nutrition Ellen Hussmann
Last Modified on July 26, 2022