• Sort Position Name Email Address
    01 Principal Joe Parla jparla@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    01 Assistant Principal Ocean Walker owalker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    02 Secretary Kristin Kanester kkanester@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    03 Attendance Betty Jo Reider bjreider@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    04 Health Tech Ami Sexton asexton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    05 Library Tech Lee Titford ltitford@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    06 Counselor Matt Bibby mbibby@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    07 Title I Ann Hosfield ahosfield@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    07 Title 1 Veronica Petchers vpetchers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    07 Intervention Elena LaManna elamanna@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    08 RSP Linda Giraldo lgiraldo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    08 RSP Suzanne Discartin sdiscartin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    08 Psychologist Yulia Tucker ytucker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    09 Custodian Jose Vasquez
    09 SDC Aide Ms. Wall
    09 Instructional / Campus Aide Ms. Marsolino
    09 Title 1 Aide Ms. Rasmussen
    09 RSP Aide Ms. Mayer
    09 SDC Aide Ms. Patt
    Sort Grade Last Name First Name Email Address
    00 Kindergarten Barnyak Jody jbarnyak@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 Kindergarten Bourque Aubrey abourque@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 Kindergarten DiPierro Ann adipierro@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 SDC K-2nd Kendrick Kelly kkendrick@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 Kindergarten Mead Rachel rmead@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 Kindergarten Schultz Jodi jschultz@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 SDC Kindergarten Williamson Topanga tmwilliamson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    01 SDC 1st/2nd Combo Devine Stephanie sdevine@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    01 1st Grade Grenier Nancy ngrenier@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    01 1st Grade Halbert Cindy chalbert@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    01 1st Grade Oldham Kathleen koldham@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    01 1st Grade Riley Jenalyn jriley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    01 1st Grade Rosendale Danica drosendale@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    02 2nd Grade Eikmeier Alyssa aeikmeier@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    02 2nd Grade Mitchell Mary mmitchell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    02 2nd Grade Torres Lynn ltorres@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    02 2nd Grade Uhl Kam kauhl@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    03 3rd Grade Goebel Jamie jgoebel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    03 3rd Grade Hodo Robyn rhodo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    03 3rd Grade Moe Michelle manderson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    03 SDC 3rd-5th Navarette Julianne jnavarette@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    03 3-5 SDC Thompson Danielle dthompson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    03 3rd Grade Toon Adriana atoon@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    03 3rd Grade Zienowicz Kelli kzienowicz@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    04 4th Grade Martinez Mario mmartinez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on March 21, 2008