• Sort Position Name Email Address
    01 Principal Joe Parla jparla@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    01 Assistant Principal Ocean Walker owalker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    02 Secretary Kristin Kanester kkanester@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    03 Attendance Betty Jo Reider bjreider@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    04 Health Tech Ami Sexton asexton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    05 Librarian Lee Titford ltitford@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    06 Counselor Matt Bibby mbibby@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    07 Title I Ann Hosfield ahosfield@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    08 RSP Suzanne Discartin sdiscartin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    08 Psychologist Yulia Tucker ytucker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    09 Custodian Jose Vasquez
    09 Instructional Aide Mrs. Ulinder
    09 SDC Aide Ms. Wall
    09 Instructional / Campus Aide Ms. Marsolino
    09 Title 1 Aide Ms. Rasmussen
    09 RSP Aide Ms. Mayer
    09 SDC Aide Mrs. Jurasky
    09 SDC Aide Ms. Patt
    Sort Grade Last Name First Name Email Address
    00 Kindergarten Barnett Jamie jbarnett@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 Kindergarten Barnyak Jody jbarnyak@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 Kindergarten Bourque Aubrey abourque@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 TK-2 SDC Devine Stephanie sdevine@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 Kindergarten DiPierro Ann adipierro@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 RSP Discartin Suzanne sdiscartin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 Kindergarten Gavitt Terry tgavitt@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 Intervention Giraldo Linda lgiraldo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 SDC K-2nd Kendrick Kelly kkendrick@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 Intervention LaManna Elena elamanna@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 Intervention Petchers Veronica vpetchers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 Kindergarten Schultz Jodi jschultz@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    00 3-5 SDC Thompson Danielle dthompson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    01 1st Grade D'Arezzo Leslie ldarezzo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    01 1st Grade Grenier Nancy ngrenier@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    01 1st Grade Oldham Kathleen koldham@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    01 1st Grade Riley Jenalyn jriley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    01 1st Grade Rosendale Danica drosendale@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    02 2nd Grade Mitchell Mary mmitchell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    02 2nd Grade Torres Lynn ltorres@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    02 2nd Grade Uhl Kam kauhl@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    02 2nd Grade Whittington Anne awhittington@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    03 3rd Grade Hodo Robyn rhodo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    03 3rd Grade McNeal Kristen kmcneal@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    03 3rd Grade Moe Michelle manderson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on March 21, 2008