Position First Name Last Name Email
Principal Rodney DeLeon rdeleon@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Melissa Brown mbrown@murrieta.k12.ca.us
School Secretary Julie Henton jhenton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk Lola Hamilton lhamilton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Receptionist/Clerk Andrea Stahlhoefer astahlhoefer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library Technician Brandie Glendinning bglendinning@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Therapist Tessa Jansen tjansen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Courtney Goutermont cgoutermont@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Counselor Sam Truax struax@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Technician Nancy Taylor ntaylor@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Therapist Paige Stoecklein pstoeklein@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on Sunday at 2:48 PM