Title Name Email
School Secretary Jennifer Lopez jlopez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk/Registrar Rebecca Triplett rtriplett@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Tech Yvonne Barnes ybarnes@murrieta.k12.ca.us
School Nurse Carmina Contreras ccontreras@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library Tech Cindy Lee clee@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Cafeteria Rikki Marquez rmarquez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Custodian, Day Ray Dominguez rdominguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Custodian Lead, Night Marcus Dullweber mdullweber@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Custodian, Night Paul Androus pandrous@murrieta.k12.ca.us
School Psychologist Tasha Rideout krideout@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Cynthia Maddox-Sanchez cmaddox-sanchez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Rachelle Rodriguez rarodriguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Heidi Zinn hzinn@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Counselor Leilani Richardson lrichardson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Occupational Therapist Tiffany Knudsen tknudsen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on March 22, 2021