• Title Name Email Sort
    School Secretary Rosalie Marcley rmarcley@murrieta.k12.ca.us 001
    Attendance Clerk/Registrar Jennifer Lopez jlopez@murrieta.k12.ca.us 002
    Health Tech Yvonne Barnes ybarnes@murrieta.k12.ca.us 003
    School Nurse Schlena Mitchell smitchell@murrieta.k12.ca.us 004
    Library Tech Cindy Lee clee@murrieta.k12.ca.us 006
    Antelope Cafeteria Rikki Marquez rmarquez@murrieta.k12.ca.us 007
    Custodian, Day Ray Dominguez rdominguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us 008
    Custodian, Night Lead Paul Corcoran pcorcoran@murrieta.k12.ca.us 009
    Custodian, Night Paul Androus pandrous@murrieta.k12.ca.us 010
    School Psychologist Tasha Rideout krideout@murrieta.k12.ca.us 011
    Speech Cynthia Maddox-Sanchez cmaddox-sanchez@murrieta.k12.ca.us 012
    Speech Rachelle Rodriguez rarodriguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us 013
    Speech Heidi Zinn hzinn@murrieta.k12.ca.us 014
    Counselor Leilani Richardson lrichardson@murrieta.k12.ca.us 015
Last Modified on January 15, 2015