• Administration Directory

    Title Name e-Mail
    Principal Kristen Harris kharris@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal David Chambers dchambers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Amanda Debert adebert@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor (6th Grade) Jovianne Zanartu jzanartu@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor (7th Grade) Frank Fravel ffravel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor (8th Grade) Elijah Anderson eaanderson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Administrative Secretary Kathleen Balaris kbalaris@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    School Resource Officer B. Quick bquick@MurrietaCA.gov

     
Last Modified on July 20, 2021