• Title Name e-Mail
    Principal John Fox jfox@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Kerry Cody kcody@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Scott Richards srichards@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor (7th Grade) Eileen Ponce eponce@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor (8th Grade) Frank Fravel ffravel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor (6th Grade) Elijah Anderson eaanderson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Administrative Secretary Dianna Jackson djackson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Resource Officer Carla Sanchez casanchez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on June 17, 2008