• Club Name

    Meeting Days/Time

    Location 

    Advisor

    E-Mail 

    100 Mile Club

    Wed. 8:15-8:50 am

    Room 503

    Mrs. Luebeck

    GLuebeck@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Art Club

    Tue. 3:10-4:00 pm

    Room 510

    Ms. Boulos 

    CBoulos@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    E-Sports

    Wed. 8:10-8:50 am

    Room 306

    Mr. Curtis

    JCurtis@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Girl Power

    Thurs. 3:10-3:50 pm

    Room 503

    Ms. Wong

    RWong@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Club Bless

    Thurs. 2nd Lunch 

    Room 501

    Mr. Wallace 

    BWallace@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    BSU

    Wed. 8:30-8:50 am

    Room 512

    Mrs. Wisemon

    SWisemon@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Student Venture

    Mon. Both Lunches

    1st Lunch 505 2nd Lunch 103

    Mrs. Hanson 

    CHanson@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Minecraft Club

    Tue. 8:30-8:55 am

    Room 501

    Mr. Wallace 

    BWallace@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Guitar Club

    Fri.  8:30-8:55 am

    Room 501

    Mr. Wallace 

    BWallace@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Thompson United

    Wed. Both Lunches

    Room 405

    Mrs. Johansson

    TJohansson@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Safe Space

    Wed. 1st Lunch 

    Room 504

    Mrs. Delaney

    LDelaney@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Star Wars Club

    Wed. 7:55-8:45 am

    Room 504

    Mrs. Delaney

    LDelaney@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Lunch Bunch

    Thurs. 2nd Lunch 

    Room 204

    Mrs. Zanartu 

    JZanartu@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Game On Club

    Wed. 8:15-8:45 am

    Room 801

    Mr. McConnell

    JMcConnell@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Rubik's Cube Club

    Thurs.  8:30-8:55 am

    Room 501

    Mr. Wallace 

    BWallace@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Hang Out Club

    Wed. 8:15-8:45 am

    Room 801

    Mr. McConnell

    JMcConnell@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Super Cell 

    Mon. and Wed. 8:15-8:45 am

    Room 306

    Mr. Curtis

    JCurtis@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Latino Student Union (LSU)

    2nd Lunch 

    Room 106

    Mr. Badillo

    FBadillo@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Last Modified on February 2, 2024