• Administration

    Name Title Email
    Pamela Picchiottino Principal ppicchiottino@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Rodney DeLeon Assistant Principal rdeleon@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Temeca Green Counselor TLgreen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Jenny Dowlan-Steen Psychologist JDowlan-Steen@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Support Staff 

    Name Title Email
    Angie Scholz Site Secretary ascholz@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Jennifer Bolen Attendance Clerk jbolen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Michelle Thompson Office Clerk 1 mthompson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Michele Hanley Health Tech mhanley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Nicole Grumkoski Library / Media Tech 1 ngrumkoski@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Stacy Ebert Nutrition smebert@murrieta.k12.ca.us
     

    Special Service Providers

    Name Service E-mail
    Kate Brantley Speech Kbrantley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Carmina Contreras School Nurse ccontreras@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Denise Esteves Asst. Director Program Spec. desteves@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kirk Green Band Teacher Kgreen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Mena Kassem Pre-School mkassem@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Tammra Mckillop Adaptive PE tmckillop@murrieta.k12.ca.us

     
     
Last Modified on Monday at 10:57 AM