• Administration

    Name Title Email
    Pamela Picchiottino Principal ppicchiottino@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Solomon Petchers Assistant Principal spetchers@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Staff 

    Name Title Email
    Angie Scholz Site Secretary ascholz@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Jennifer Bolen Attendance Clerk jbolen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Michelle Thompson Office Clerk 1 mthompson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Carissa Hoffman BSN, RN School Nurse (@DMMS, LJM, MVES) choffman@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Michele Hanley Health Tech mhanley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Lynnette Dodds Library / Media Tech 1 ldodds@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Michael Benecchi Psychologist MBenecchi@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Stacy Ebert Nutrition smebert@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Lisa DeLa Cruz Nutrition
    Julie Jaurequi Child Care jjaurequi@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Carol Green SP ED Asst. 1
    Tami McKillop Adaptive PE Special Day Classes tmckillop@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Pam Mowery DIS Aide Special Day Classes
    Cheryl Hunter SP ED Asst. chunter@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Michelle Katz SP ED Asst. mchavez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Julia Arcure Inst. Asst.
    Jean Bohman Inst. Asst. / Xing - AM
    Winsome Woodland DIS Aide
    Chris Cota DIS Aide 1/PM Crossing
    Betsy Castonguay IBI Aide
    Dane Estes Inst. Asst. SIS-SDC
    Jennifer Kingsbury Inst. Asst.
    Lisa Marquez Inst. Asst.
    Brandy Moncada DIS Aide
    Deborah Munoz DIS Aide
Last Modified on September 2, 2016