Administration and Support Staff

Position Name Email
Principal Pamela Picchiottino ppicchiottino@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Michael Benecchi mbenecchi@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Jenny Dowlan-Steen jdowlan-steen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Counselor Temeca Green tlgreen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Position Name Email
Secretary Michelle Thompson mthompson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk Vacant mthompson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Office Clerk Andrea Whitaker awhitaker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Tech Michelle Hanley mhanley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library / Media Tech Nicole Grumkoski ngrumkoski@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Nutrition Stacy Ebert smebert@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Special Service Providers

Service Name Email
Speech Kate Brantley kbrantley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
School Nurse Carmina Contreras ccontreras@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Asst. Director Program Specialist Denise Esteves desteves@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Band Teacher Kirk Green kgreen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Pre-School Mena Kassem mkassem@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Adaptive PE Tami McKillop tmckillop@murrieta.k12.ca.us
IBI Program Supervisor Ellen Mendoza emendoza@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Reading Intervention Colleen Moore cmoore@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Behavior Health Support Taylor Mored tmored@murrieta.k12.ca.us
CE Resident Sub Brian Ohm bohm@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Alexander Ramos aramos@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Title I Beth Rodriguez brodriguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Choir Vacant
O.T. Sidney Weldner sweldner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on August 15, 2022