• Name Title e-Mail
    Kathleen Balaris Administrative Secretary kbalaris@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Christine Beadles Guidance Technician for Last Names beginning with A-L, Record Requests/Registration cbeadles@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Ashley Matkins Guidance Technician for Last Names beginning with M-Z amatkins@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Michelle Pincus Receptionist mpincus@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Andrea Tjaden Attendance Clerk atjaden@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Valerie Schmidt Bookkeeper vschmidt@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Nicole Hutson School Nurse nhutson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Felica Petty Health Technician fpetty@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Angie Barnett-Solorza Librarian ABarnettSolorza@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Enrique Jimenez Custodian (Lead) ejimenez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Christy Call Nutrition Services ccall@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Judith Jaeger School Psychologist jjaeger@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Jessica Bozarth Speech jbozarth@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Georgina Mitchell Office Clerk gmitchell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Katie Arney Speech karney@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on June 17, 2008