Position First Name Last Name Extension Email
Principal Joseph Shaw 2697 jshaw@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Katelynn Wheeler 2698 kwheeler@murrieta.k12.ca.us
School Secretary Christiane Molenda 2697 cmolenda@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk Susan Pavidis 2695 spavidis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Receptionist/Clerk Susana Galvan 2695 sgalvan@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library Tech Kimbur Ridley 2688 kridley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Custodian Eddie Bretado 2693 ebretado@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Tech Judith Christakis 2693 jchristakis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Pathologist Jennifer Pyle 2657 jpyle@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Pathologist Samantha Tuten 2667 stuten@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Denielle Daniel 2609 dadaniel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
School Counselor Felipe Zanartu 2690 fzanartu@murrieta.k12.ca.us
AP-TOSA Rebecca Lane 2670 rlane@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on December 7, 2023