• Title First Name Last Name Extension Email
    Principal Kim Ciabattini 2697 kciabattini@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Julie Sheline-Biernat 2698 jSheline-Biernat@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    School Secretary Carolyn Garnica 2697 cgarnica@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Attendance Clerk Christiane Molenda 2696 cmolenda@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Receptionist/Clerk Susan Pavidis 2695 spavidis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Library Tech. Kimbur Ridley 2688 kridley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Custodian Valente Rodriguez 2693 vrodriguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Health Tech. Judith Christakis 2693 jchristakis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Speech Pathologist Jennifer Pyle 2697 jpyle@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Speech Pathologist Samantha Tuten 2697 stuten@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Psychologist Danielle Daniel 2680 dadaniel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    School Counselor Felipe Zanartu 2690 fzanartu@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on December 14, 2021