Position First Name Last Name Extension Email
Principal Joseph Shaw 2697 jshaw@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Julie Sheline-Biernat 2698 jSheline-Biernat@murrieta.k12.ca.us
School Secretary Christiane Molenda 2697 cmolenda@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk Susan Pavidis 2695 spavidis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Receptionist/Clerk Susan Pavidis 2695 spavidis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library Tech Kimbur Ridley 2688 kridley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Custodian Valente Rodriguez 2693 vrodriguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Tech Judith Christakis 2693 jchristakis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Pathologist Jennifer Pyle 2697 jpyle@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Pathologist Samantha Tuten 2697 stuten@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Danilee Daniel 2680 dadaniel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
School Counselor Felipe Zanartu 2690 fzanartu@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on August 16, 2022