• Teacher Directory

    Last Name First Name e-Mail Room Extension
    Amkraut Sharon samkraut@murrieta.k12.ca.us E02 2622
    Gorton Sue sgorton@murrieta.k12.ca.us E01 2621
    Jaime Alicia ajaime@murrieta.k12.ca.us K01 2611
    Mendez Gretchen gmendez@murrieta.k12.ca.us E18 2646
    Miller Jorene jrmiller@murrieta.k12.ca.us K2 2612

    Last Name First Name e-Mail Room Extension
    Espinoza Diana despinoza@murrieta.k12.ca.us E03 2623
    Gonzalez Lea lgonzalez@murrieta.k12.ca.us E16 2644
    Krahn Cindy ckrahn@murrieta.k12.ca.us E05
    Murray Kathleen kemurray@murrieta.k12.ca.us E02 2622
    Reagan Shawn sreagan@murrieta.k12.ca.us E04
    Stringer Angela astringer@murrieta.k12.ca.us E06

    Last Name First Name e-Mail Room Extension
    Amkraut Sharon samkraut@murrieta.k12.ca.us F02 2652
    Jasperson Arnette ajasperson@murrieta.k12.ca.us E06 2626
    Levin Chrissi clevin@murrieta.k12.ca.us E16 2644
    Manzella Lisa lmanzella@murrieta.k12.ca.us E08 2628
    Mored Joann jmored@murrieta.k12.ca.us F10 2620
    Pastizzo Alida apastizzo@murrieta.k12.ca.us E15 2643
    Phillips Debbie dphillips@murrieta.k12.ca.us E09 2629

    Last Name First Name e-Mail Room Extension
    Hess Anne ahess@murrieta.k12.ca.us F01 2651
    Landers Kelly klanders@murrieta.k12.ca.us F03 2653
    Peterson Lorrie lpeterson@murrieta.k12.ca.us E11 2631
    Quiroz Janiece jquiroz@murrieta.k12.ca.us E10 2630
    Reagan Shawn sreagan@murrieta.k12.ca.us F12 2615
    Sanders Cindy csanders@murrieta.k12.ca.us F04 2654
    Schroeder Christine cschroder@murrieta.k12.ca.us F11 2618

    Last Name First Name e-Mail Room Extension
    Branson Cindy cbranson@murrieta.k12.ca.us C11 2649
    Calvillo-Murray Cynthia ccalvillo-murray@murrieta.k12.ca.us C08 2608
    Derouin Lisa lderouin@murrieta.k12.ca.us C07 2607
    Goetz Cory cgoetz@murrieta.k12.ca.us F06 2616
    Paysse David dpaysse@murrieta.k12.ca.us C10 2648
    Trujillo Tricia ttrujillo@murrieta.k12.ca.us F07 2617

    Last Name First Name e-Mail Room Extension
    Bernal Tracy tbernal@murrieta.k12.ca.us C12 2634
    Ericson Kathy kericson@murrieta.k12.ca.us C01 2601
    Evans Eva eevans@murrieta.k12.ca.us C04 2604
    Greenstein Debi dgreenstein@murrieta.k12.ca.us C06 2606
    Hemrich Kim khemrich@murrieta.k12.ca.us C02 2602
    Koebrick Jennifer jkoebrick@murrieta.k12.ca.us C09 2647
    Szabo Beth bszabo@murrieta.k12.ca.us C03 2603


     
Last Modified on October 21, 2019