Sort Title First Name Last Name Phone Number
Principal Greg Lumsden (951) 696-1405 ext. 2299 glumsden@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Aracely Worley (951) 696-1405 ext. 2298 aworley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Site Secretary Lisa Licciardello (951) 696-1405 ext. 2297 lLicciardello@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Wynne Shaffer (951) 696-1405 ext. 2294 wshaffer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Clerk Diana Barraza (951) 696-1405 ext. 2293 dbarraza@murrieta.k12.ca.us
School Nurse Danielle Hunkle (951) 696-1405 ext. 4092 dchunkle@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Front Desk Clerk Tasha Gutzmer (951) 696-1405 ext. 2296 tgutzmer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on July 22, 2021