Title First Name Last Name Phone Number Email Address
Principal Greg Lumsden (951) 696-1405 ext. 2299 glumsden@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Kristen McNeal (951) 696-1405 ext. 2298 kmcneal@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Site Secretary Deanna Schumann (951) 696-1405 ext. 2297 dschumann@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Wynne Shaffer (951) 696-1405 ext. 2294 wshaffer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Clerk Kimberly Steege-Davis (951) 696-1405 ext. 2293 ksteege-davis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
School Nurse Shalena Mitchell (951) 696-1405 ext. 4092 smitchell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Front Desk Clerk Erica Sortino (951) 696-1405 ext. 2296 esortino@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Counselor Monica Tyler (951) 696-1405 ext 2271 mtyler@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on Tuesday at 1:31 PM