Title First Name Last Name Phone Number Email Address
Principal Greg Lumsden (951) 696-1405 ext. 2299 glumsden@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Aracely Worley (951) 696-1405 ext. 2298 aworley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Site Secretary Lisa Licciardello (951) 696-1405 ext. 2297 lLicciardello@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Wynne Shaffer (951) 696-1405 ext. 2294 wshaffer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Clerk Amanda Petty (951) 696-1405 ext. 2293 apetty@murrieta.k12.ca.us
School Nurse Shalena Mitchell (951) 696-1405 ext. 4092 smitchell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Front Desk Clerk Marla Helton (951) 696-1405 ext. 2296 mhelton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Counselor Monica Tyler (951) 696-1405 ext 2271 mtyler@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on October 13, 2021