• Staff Department Ext. Email
    Absences Attendance Line 6482
    Armstrong, Kenny Locker Room - Boys 6422 karmstrong@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Aubrey, Linda Bookkeeper 6491 laubrey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Bartlett, Cailin Psychologist 6488 cbartlett@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Beadles, Christine Guidance Tech (A-L) 6468 cbeadles@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Bertulfo, Michael Campus Security 6480 MBertulfo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Blancato, Brandie AP Secretary 6485 bblancato@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Bradley, Jessica Secretary 1 6452 jbradley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Carlson, Ginny Attendance Clerk 6472 vcarlson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Collins, Jennifer Food Service 6461 mmhskitchen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Coutee, John Campus Security 6480 jcoutee@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Duty, Greg Custodial gduty@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Fackelman, Michelle Nurse 6492 mfackelman@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Fuentes, Doreen AP Secretary 6487 dfuentes@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Gamelin, Michaela Speech Therapist 6467 mgamelin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Hernandez, Tamara Campus Security 6480 thernandez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Hersh, Lindsey Counseling 304-1609 lhersh@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Hutchinson, Donald Campus Security dhutchinson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Knapp, Janet Locker Room - Girls 6419 jknapp@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Lindsley, Mónica Receptionist 6490 mlindsley@murieta.k12.ca.us
    Ludt, Becky Attendance Office 6483 rludt@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Maestas, Julie Athletics Secretary 6435 jmaestas@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Metoyer, Jennifer School Resource Officer 6481 jmetoyer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Nelson, Brigid Library Tech 6454 bnelson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Orme,Lora Principal's Secretary 6498 lorme@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Last Modified on September 7, 2021