Position Staff Ext. Email
Absences Attendance Line 6482
Activities Clerk Nebel,Jessica 6435 jnebel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
AP Secretary Blancato, Brandie 6485 bblancato@murrieta.k12.ca.us
AP Secretary Bradley, Jessica 6487 jbradley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
AP Secretary Lindsley, Monica 6486 MLindsley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Athletics Secretary Ruhmke, Aryn 6438 aruhmke@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk Carlson, Ginny 6472 vcarlson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk Kotyluk, Sharon 6473 skotyluk@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Bookkeeper Aubrey, Linda 6491 laubrey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security Bertulfo, Michael 6480 mbertulfo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security Coutee, John 6480 jcoutee@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security Hernandez, Tamara 6480 thernandez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security Casas, Jorge 6480 jcasas@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security Orozco, Zandra 6480 zorozco@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Counseling Hersh, Lindsey 6479 lhersh@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Custodial Duty, Greg gduty@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Custodial Romero, Tony aromero@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Food Services Collins, Jennifer 6461 mmhskitchen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Guidance Tech (A-L) Beadles, Christine 6468 cbeadles@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Guidance Tech (M-Z) Phillips, Amber 6495 acphillips@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Tech Sirichaisintop, Kim 6493 ksirichaisintop@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library Tech I Falcon, Amanda 6453 afalcon@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library Tech III Nelson, Brigid 6454 bnelson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Locker Room - Boys Armstrong, Kenny 6422 karmstrong@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Locker Room - Girls Knapp, Janet 6419 jknapp@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on January 22, 2024