Position Staff Ext. Email
Absences Attendance Line 6482
Principal's Secretary Walsh, Jessica 6498 jwalsh@murrieta.k12.ca.us
AP Secretary Blancato, Brandie 6485 bblancato@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk Carlson, Ginny 6472 vcarlson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk 6483
Bookkeeper Aubrey, Linda 6491 laubrey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Athletics Secretary Maestas, Julie 6435 jmaestas@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Activities Clerk Ruhmke, Aryn 6435 aruhmke@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Guidance Tech (A-L) Beadles, Christine 6468 cbeadles@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Guidance Tech (M-Z) Phillips, Amber 6495 aphillips@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Tech Sirichaisintop, Kim 6493 ksirichaisintop@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library Tech Nelson, Brigid 6454 bnelson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Nurse Fackelman, Michelle 6492 mfackelman@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Bartlett, Cailin 6488 cbartlett@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Receptionist Lindsley, Monica 6490 mlindsley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
School Resource Officer Metoyer, Jennifer 6481 jmetoyer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Secretary I Bradley, Jessica 6487 jbradley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Speech Therapist Gamelin, Michaela 6467 mgamelin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Theater Tech Sheldrake, Sean 6405 ssheldrake@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security Bertulfo, Michael 6480 mbertulfo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security Coutee, John 6480 jcoutee@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security Hernandez, Tamara 6480 thernandez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security 6480
Campus Security Orozco, Zandra 6480 zorozco@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Counseling Hersh, Lindsey lhersh@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified Yesterday at 10:19 AM