• Staff Department Ext. Email
    Absences Attendance Line 6482
    Aubrey, Linda Activities Office 6435 laubrey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Bartlett, Cailin Psychologist 6488 cbartlett@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Benson, Penny Bookkeeper 6491 pbenson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Bertulfo, Michael Campus Security 6480 MBertulfo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Blancato, Brandie Administrative Support bblancato@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Boze, Tracy Guidance Tech 6468 tboze@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Cammall, Bill Maintenance 6459 wcammall@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Carlson, Ginny Attendance Clerk 6472 vcarlson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Carlson, Virginia Office Clerk 6456 vcarlson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Carr, Holly Health Tech 6493 hcarr@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Cohen, Melinda Principal's Secretary 6498 mcohen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Collins, Jennifer Food Service 6461 mmhskitchen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Coutee, John Campus Security 6480 jcoutee@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Duty, Greg Custodial gduty@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Fackelman, Michelle Nurse 6492 mfackelman@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Fuentes, Doreen AP Secretary 6487 dfuentes@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Gamelin, Michaela Speech Therapist 6467 mgamelin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Hernandez, Tamara Campus Security 6480 thernandez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Josh Rodriguez School Resource Officer 6481 jrodriguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Knapp, Janet Locker Room - Girls 6419 jknapp@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Ludt, Becky Attendance Office 6483 rludt@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Maestas, Julie Athletics Secretary 6435 jmaestas@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Orozco, Zandra Food Service 6462 mmhskitchen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Ramirez-Hankins, LaDonna Oasis Print Store 6441 mesaoasis@gmail.com

Last Modified on January 21, 2009