• WELCOME TO THE WORLD LANGUAE DEPARTMENT
     

     We offer the following languages:

    ASL
    CHINESE
    FRENCH
    SPANISH  
     
     

    Teacher

    Language

    Email

    Ext.

    Carole – Ann Bader

    ASL

    cbader@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    6495

    Molly Sovacool

    ASL

    msovacool@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    6313

    Judy Yuen

    Chinese

    jyuen@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    6318

    Brandon Baily

    French

    bbaily@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    6358

    Neal Sulman

    ASL

    nsulman@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    6314

    Bernardo Estrada

    Spanish

    bestrada@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    6359

    Letty Krogh

    Spanish

    lkrogh@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    6306

    Margarita Lynn

    Spanish

    mlynn@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    6251

    Maria Regueiro

    Spanish

    mregueiro@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    6366

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on August 20, 2018