• Grade Level Teams 

    Click on your child's grade level below to see a list of the teachers. Or CLICK HERE for a directory listing

    Teacher directorySDC TeamKindergarten Team1st Grade Team2nd Grade Team3rd Grade Team4th Grade Team5th Grade Team

Position First Name Last Name Extension Email
Principal Daniel Baldwin 3499 dbaldwin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Trisha Morel 3498 tmorel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Secretary Marsilia Augustinov 3497 maugustinov@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk Shari Pulju 3492 spulju@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Tech Kendra Grasso 3493 kgrasso@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Front Desk Rachel Lazo 3495 rlazo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
School Counselor 3484
Last Modified Today at 11:15 AM