• Grade Level Teams 

    Click on your child's grade level below to see a list of the teachers. Or CLICK HERE for a directory listing

    Teacher directorySDC TeamKindergarten Team1st Grade Team2nd Grade Team3rd Grade Team4th Grade Team5th Grade Team

  • Administration and Office Staff

     
    Title First Name Last Name Phone Number e-Mail
    Principal Daniel Baldwin (951) 304-1880 ext. 3499 dbaldwin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Trisha Morel (951) 304-1880 ext. 3498 tmorel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary Marsilia Augustinov (951) 304-1880 ext. 3497 maugustinov@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Health Tech Kendra Grasso (951) 304-1880 ext. 3493 kgrasso@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Attendance Clerk Shari Pulju (951) 304-1880 ext. 3492 spulju@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Front Desk Rachel Lazo (951) 304-1880 ext 3495 rlazo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    School Counselor Jodi Spoon-Sadlon (951) 304-1880 ext 3484 jspoon-sadlon@murrieta.k12.ca.us

    Support Staff 

    Support Staff

    Title First Name Last Name e-Mail
    Library/Media Technician Clara Wallace cwallace@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Food Service Erin Lullo MailsKitchen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Lead Custodian Beatriz Rodriguez brodriguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    SEED (Childcare) Clara Vivar cvivar@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Night Custodian Gabriel Hernandez-Torres
    SDC Christa Bonafede
    Speech Language Pathologist Anne Idler aidler@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    RSP Esperanza Brodeur
    DIS Aide Shawna Romine
    DIS Aide Sherry Turner
    Custodian Ricardo Caycedo
    Aide Jodi Elliot
Last Modified on July 30, 2021