• Name Title e-Mail
    Dianna Jackson Administrative Secretary djackson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Paula Smith Guidance Technician for Last Names beginning with A-L psmith@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Conney Spencer Guidance Technician for Last Names beginning with M-Z cspencer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Anne Buell Receptionist abuell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Carol Mallinckrodt Attendance Clerk cmallinckrodt@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Linda Allmon Bookkeeper lallmon@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Lisa Van Ryzin School Nurse lvanryzin@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Felica Petty Health Technician fpetty@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Angie Barnett-Solorza Librarian ABarnettSolorza@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Enrique Jimenez Custodian (Lead) ejimenez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Christy Call Nutrition Services tmskitchen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Judith Jaeger School Psychologist jjaeger@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kathryn Barnes-Arney Speech kbarnes@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Georgina Mitchell Attendance Clerk gmitchell@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on June 17, 2008