Sorry for the Inconvenients is a band comprised of Mr. Bowen, (drums, backup vocals), Mr. McClelland (lead guitar, lead vocals), Mr. Shannon (bass, backup vocals), and Mr. White (rhythm guitar). The band formed in late 2007 after the demise of Epstein"s Mother, which included Mr. Bowen, Mr. McClelland, Mr. Murray, Mr. Nicholas, Mr. Kosters, Mr. Moore, Ms. Pontsler, Mr. Shannon, and Mr. Chambers.
    The band is influenced by many different types of music and eras.  The band currently has a play list of approximately 50 cover songs, and 4 originals. Some of the bands we cover are Radiohead, Kings of Leon, Raconteurs, Weezer, Nine Inch Nails, Spoon, and Cream.
Last Modified on October 1, 2021