• Administration & Office Staff

    School Phone Number:  (951) 696-1406
Name Position Email Phone Extension
Jason Hamm Principal jhamm@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4099
Danica Alphie Assistant Principal dalphie@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4091
Jay Brown Assistant Principal jbrown@Murrieta.k12.ca.us 4098
Lisa Mirabal School Secretary lmirabal@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4097
Patty Edmisten Counselor - 7th Grade pedmisten@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4082
Luke English Counselor - 8th Grade lenglish@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4079
Dr. Sharon Tucker, PhD Counselor - 6th Grade stucker@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4080
Sheryl Alvarado Guidance Technician salvarado@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4078
Linda Tucker Receptionist- Director of First Impressions ltucker@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4095
Kim Reynolds Attendance Clerk kreynolds@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4076
Jennifer Galzote Bookkeeper jgalzote@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4077
Danielle Hunkle BSN, RN School Nurse dchunkle@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4092
Dena Lopez Health Technician dlopez@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4093
Liana Derderian Library/Media Technician LDerderian@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4075
Officer Kofi Agyeman School Resource Officer Kagyeman@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4079
Eduardo Delgado, M.S., CCC-SLP Speech Therapist EDelgado@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4088
Last Modified on January 24, 2024