• Administration & Office Staff

    School Phone Number:  (951) 696-1406
Name Position Email Phone Extension
Mike Marble Principal mmarble@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4099
Amanda Debert Assistant Principal Adebert@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4098
Darlene Painter Assistant Principal dpainter@Murrieta.k12.ca.us 4091
Rudy Rivera School Secretary rrivera@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4097
Patty Edmisten Counselor - All 6th Grade pedmisten@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4082
Luke English Counselor - All 7th grade lenglish@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4079
Sharon Tucker Counselor - All 8th Grade stucker@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4080
Sheryl Alvarado Guidance Technician salvarado@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4078
Sandra Bernal Guidance Technician sbernal@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4096
Linda Tucker Receptionist ltucker@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4095
Kim Reynolds Attendance Clerk kreynolds@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4076
Tracy Quinn Bookkeeper tquinn@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4077
Danielle Hunkle School Nurse dchunkle@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4092
Dena Lopez Health Technician dlopez@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4093
Laura Prebay Library/Media Technician lprebay@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4075
Officer Kris Spencer School Resource Officer kspencer@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4079
Bethany Lemasters Speech Therapist blemasters@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4111
Jessica Bozarth Speech Therapist jbozarth@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4111
Last Modified on January 24, 2020