• Administration & Office Staff

    School Phone Number:  (951) 696-1406
Name Position Email Phone Extension
Mike Marble Principal mmarble@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4099
Jay Brown Assistant Principal jbrown@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4098
Darlene Painter Assistant Principal dpainter@Murrieta.k12.ca.us 4091
Rudy Rivera School Secretary rrivera@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4097
Patty Edmisten Counselor - All 8th Grade pedmisten@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4082
Luke English Counselor - All 6th grade lenglish@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4079
Sharon Tucker Counselor - All 7th Grade stucker@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4080
Sheryl Alvarado Guidance Technician salvarado@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4078
Lisa Mirabal Guidance Technician lmirabal@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4096
Linda Tucker Receptionist ltucker@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4095
Kim Reynolds Attendance Clerk kreynolds@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4076
Tracy Quinn Bookkeeper tquinn@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4077
Megan Moreno BSN, RN School Nurse mmoreno@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4092
Dena Lopez Health Technician dlopez@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4093
Liana Demetrulias Library/Media Technician LDemetrulias@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4075
Officer Jen Metoyer School Resource Officer jmetoyer@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4079
Eduardo Delgado, M.S., CCC-SLP Speech Therapist EDelgado@murrieta.k12.ca.us 4088
Last Modified on August 12, 2021