• A List of Eighth Grade Teachers, Room Number and Telephone Extensions.
    Name Subject(s): Room #: Ext.: email
    Anderson, Eric Math / Science F-204 3534 eanderson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Bonilla, Gus Math F-214 3644 gbonilla@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Dauenhauer, Shauna Science E-110 3560 sdauenhauer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    McLellan, Kelly Language Arts / Social Studies and AVID F-206 3636 kmclellan@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Spivey, Bill Language Arts / Social Studies F-212 3642 bspivey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Walker, Ocean Math / Science F-205 3635 owalker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Williams, Ken Language Arts / Social Studies and Leadership/ASB F-203 / ASB Room 3633 kwilliams@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Youngdale, Kevin Language Arts / Social Studies F-213 3643 kyoungdale@murrieta.k12.ca.us


Last Modified on August 14, 2012