• Contact Us

    Dorothy McElhinney Middle School

    35125 Briggs Road, Murrieta, CA 92563

    Phone:  (951) 304-1885
    Fax: (951) 304-1889

    Directions

    Take Winchester Road to Max Gillis, approx 3 miles. Turn left at Max Gillis and follow to the stop sign at Briggs & Baxter. Turn left and follow parking lot into school.

    Office Hours (Not School Day Hours)
    8:15 AM – 3:45 PM Normal School Days
    8:15 AM – 2:55 PM Early Out Days and Minimum Days

    Title Name Email
    Principal Tom Patane tpatane@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Jared Rogers jrogers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Kaitlin Punzel kpunzel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor (A - GL) Wood, Christine cjwood@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor (Me-Z) Rachel Robinson rrobinson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor (Go - Mc) Trejo, Edgar etrejo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on August 16, 2016