• Welcome to the Language Arts Department Page

    Fname Lname Subject/Grade Room Ext. EMail
    Laura Rutherford Int. LA/SS D204 3614 lrutherford@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Solomon Petchers LA/SS 7th F103 3533 spetchers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kevin Youngdale LA/SS 8th F213 3643 kyoungdale@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Ocean Walker Read 180 7th & 8th F205 3635 owalker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Sharon Depner LA 6th D215 3625 sdepner@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kim Nuez LA/SS 6th D214 3624 knuez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Rochelle Pinkham LA/SS 6th D212 3622 rpinkham@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Mona Rihan LA/SS 6th D213 3623 mrihan@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Leslie Vance LA/SS 6th & 8th D114 3524 lvance@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Allison McCormick LA/SS 7th F104 3534 amccormick@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Lori Beckley LA/SS 7th F106 3536 lbeckley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Tom Kuzma LA/SS 7th F111 3541 tkuzma@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Erin Nathan LA/SS 7th & 8th F105 3535 enathan@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kelly McLellan LA/SS 8th F206 3636 kmclellan@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Jaime Suitts LA/SS 8th F204 3634 jsuitts@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Nikki Galindo LA/SS 8th Grade F215 3645 ngalindo@murrieta.k12.ca.us

     
     
     
    Please refer to individual Teacher Pages for information about their class.