• Support Staff

    All phone numbers are in the 951 area code.
    Name Title Email Phone Number Extension
    Goedken, Jill Attendance Clerk / Receptionist jgoedken@murrieta.k12.ca.us 304-1885 3681
    Hamilton, Marie Library Clerk mhamilton@murrieta.k12.ca.us 304-1885 3581
    Kleinman, Lilia Health Tech lkleiman@murrieta.k12.ca.us 304-1885 3693
    Lovell, Kerri Speech klovell@murrieta.k12.ca.us 951-304-1885 3571
    Rico, Stacy Guidance Tech srico@murrieta.k12.ca.us 304-1885 3690
    Sanders, Tricia Bookkeeper psanders@murrieta.k12.ca.us 304-1885 3677
    Valenzuela, Toni School Secretary mvalenzuela@murrieta.k12.ca.us 304-1885 3695

Last Modified on July 16, 2009