• Administration

    Title Name Email
    Principal Tom Patane tpatane@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Jared Rogers jrogers@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Kaitlin Punzel kpunzel@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor (A - GL) Christine Wood cjwood@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor (Me-Z) Rachel Robinson rrobinson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Counselor (Go - Mc) Edgar Trejo etrejo@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Last Modified on April 16, 2018