Administration Contact Information

Position Name Extension Email
Principal Celeste Scallion 6798 cscallion@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal - SPED/EL Rosa Velardez 6686 Rvelardez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal - 12th Grade, Counseling Brianna Burow 6780 bburow@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal - 11th Grade Tamara Waddleton 6688 twaddleton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal - 10th Grade Carl Galloway 6763 cgalloway@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal - 9th Grade, Student Support Lloyd Dunn 6788 ldunn@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal - Athletics Dave Smola 6782 dsmola@murrieta.k12.ca.us



Last Modified on June 18, 2024