Clubs

Clubs Club Advisor Meeting Time Location Purpose
AFJROTC Lt. Col. Harrison email - gharrison@murrieta.k12.ca.us C15-C16 VMHS AFJROTC Program
ASB & Senate (Associated Student Body) Mrs. Kush email - skush@murrieta.k12.ca.us P117 To provide an efficient and effective student government, promote equal representation, and improve relationships of all students.
ASB Student Store (The Trading Post) Mrs.Pasciuto email cpasciuto@murrieta.k12.ca.us A140 To fund raise and support ASB/Senate Activities, provide work experience for student leaders, and promote school spirit.
California Scholarship Federation Mrs.Choe bchoe@murrieta.k12.ca.us Late Start Wednesdays S209 Recognize and encourage academic achievement and community service.
Class of 2023 Mrs.Cox/Mrs.Rausa jcox@murrieta.k12.ca.us drausa@murrieta.k12.ca.us Bi-weekly Wednesday at 7:45AM P118 Organize activities, events and fundraisers for the class of 2023
Class of 2024 Moran/Morris/Paulson jmoran@murrieta.k12.ca.us mmorris@murrieta.k12.ca.us ppaulson@murrieta.k12.ca.us 7:45AM Wednesday Late Start C Day West Hall Office Plan events, activites and fundraisers for the class of 2024
Class of 2022 Lt. Col Harrison, Mr. Murray jmurray@murrieta.k12.ca.us gharrison@murrieta.k12.ca.us TBD C20 Organize fundraisers and events for the Class of 2022.
Drama Club Mr.Finch cfinch@murrieta.k12.ca.us Thursdays after school P152 Inspire students to fulfill their desires of joining the performing arts.
Interact club Mrs. Orozco & Mrs.Blaske TOrozco@murrieta.k12.ca.us gblaske@murrieta.k12.ca.us 1st Tuesday Monthly W122 to bring the school together through community service and promote international connection in our community.
Lead to Feed Mr. Murray jmurray@murrieta.k12.ca.us Monthly - See Advisor C20 or virtual Encouraging students to serve those less fortunate in our surrounding communities.Create packages for the homeless and distribute.
Life Skills Club Mr. Hyde rhyde@murrieta.k12.ca.us Lunch daily W112 Build life and work scene skills for students on campus.
Society of Women Engineers Mrs. Blaske gblaske@murrieta.k12.ca.us Wednesdays Late Start 8AM C13 to encourage everyone to embrace engineering and provide a opportunity for women to see other women.
Class of 2025 Mrs.Harper/Mrs.Smith email - aharper@murrieta.k12.ca.us TBD E234 to support Class of 2025: fundraising, planning; activities; Homecoming floats; Prom 2024
Color Our World Mrs. Pasciuto email - pasciuto@murrieta.k12.ca.us Lunch Trading Post - A140 to spread messages of kindness; provide a space of acceptance and creativity
Mountain Bike Club Mr. Bissonette email ebissonette@murrieta.k12.ca.us T/Th after school and Saturday SS14 to develop bike skill and compete in local high school league races.
Innovation Club Mrs. Blaske & Mr. Larkins gblaske@murrieta.k12.ca.us M/F after school C14 to educate people bout innovation, design and engineering, including but not limited to robotics and design challenges.
"Let's Talk About It" Discussion Club Mr. Olson kolson@murrieta.k12.ca.us Mondays after school EE27 the purpose of the club would be to foster discussion and communication on campus among high school students on current events and various topics to spread differing viewpoints and to prevent echo chambers from forming among the youth.
Together We Can - Changemaker Club Mrs. Kush/Mr. Dowden skush@murrieta.k12.ca.us gdowden@murrieta.k12.ca.us to create an open, inclusive and empathetic space that provides a foundation not only for students to connect to one another, but to work together to achieve a common goal.
Fil Am (Filipino-American Culture Club Mrs. Blaske gblaske@murrieta.k12.ca.us Thursday after school C13 to spread and teach Filipino culture
NASA Native American Culture Club Mr. Dowden email gdowden@murrieta.k12.ca.us 1st Thursday after school W113 to educate students about Native American cultures
MENA Middle Eastern/North African Culture Club Mr. Dowden email gdowden@murrieta.k12.ca.us 1st Th after school W113 to educate students about MENA cultures; strengthen ties between MENA students
Polynesian Culture Club Mr.Dowden email gdowden@murrieta.k12.ca.us Wed after school W113 to educate students about Polynesian cultures; strengthen ties between Polynesian students
Key Club International Mrs. Pew jpew@murrieta.k12.ca.us Fridays after school W217 to provide students with invaluable experience in working together to serve our nation and community
Sports Medicine Ms. Thompson athompson@murrieta.k12.ca.us Class/After school C11/Training Room to learn about the science of sports medicine and healthcare and to teach the basic skills of athletic training
Medical Club Mr. Diaz ediaz@murrieta.k12.ca.us Friday - 7AM S105 to prepare students for a future career in medicine
Last Modified on September 1, 2021