• Title Name Extension E-mail Address
    Principal Mick Wager 6798 mwager@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Site Secretary Janell Cox 6798 jcox@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Matt Bean 6686 mbean@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Celeste Scallion 6780 cscallion@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Heather Just 6688 hjust@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Dean of Students Steve Rausa 6788 srausa@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Athletic Director Carl Galloway 6782 Cgalloway@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Activities Director Greg Dowden 6792 gdowden@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Title Name Extension E-mail Address
    Secretary to Mick Wager Janell Cox 6798 jcox@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary to Celeste Scallion Karen Pickrahn 6777 kpickrahn@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary to Matt Bean Paulina Paulson 6778 ppaulson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary to Heather Just Cathy Morse 6689 cmorse@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary to Carl Galloway Mary Kay Held 6781 mkheld@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Activities Secretary Chris Pasciuto 6791 cpasciuto@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Attendance Clerk-Front Office Michelle Morris 6783 mmorris@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Attendance Clerk 9th-10th Maria Salgado-Adams 6773 msalgado-adams@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Attendance Clerk 11th-12th Diane Castle 6677 dcastle@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Bookkeeper Jolie Lindemeyer 6784 jlindemeyer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary-Discipline Yvette Madrid 6678 ymadrid@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Guidance Technician (A - K) Monica Tyler 6684 mtyler@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Guidance Technician (L - Z) Renee Weber 6774 rweber@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Guidance Technician/Career Center Debbie Rausa 6589 drausa@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Library Tech Bonnie Cagigas 6751 bcagigas@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Nurse Lucie McCarthy 6796 lmccarthy@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Student Resource Officer (SRO) Robert Aberle 6753 raberle@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Front Office Receptionist Courtney Hansen 6797 chansen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary-Counselors West Hall Jackie Moran 6676 jmoran@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary-Counselors East Hall Catherine Whitaker 6676 cwhitaker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Library Tech Barney Monterosso x6750 lmonterosso@murrieta.k12.ca.us


     
Last Modified on September 26, 2016