• Title Name Extension E-mail Address
    Principal Mick Wager 6798 mwager@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Site Secretary Janell Cox 6798 jcox@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Deputy Principal Matt Bean 6686 mbean@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Celeste Scallion 6780 cscallion@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Heather Just 6688 hjust@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal/Dean of Students Steve Rausa 6788 srausa@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Athletic Director Carl Galloway 6782 Cgalloway@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Activities Director Shannon Kush 6792 skush@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Title Name Extension E-mail Address
    Secretary to Mick Wager Janell Cox 6798 jcox@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary to Celeste Scallion Courtney Hansen 6777 chansen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary to Matt Bean Paulina Paulson 6778 ppaulson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary to Heather Just Cathy Morse 6689 cmorse@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary to Carl Galloway Mary Kay Held 6781 mkheld@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Activities Secretary Chris Pasciuto 6720 cpasciuto@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Attendance Clerk-Front Office Maria Adams (Salgado-Adams) 6783 msalgado-adams@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Attendance Clerk 11th-12th Mellanie Petty 6773 mpetty@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Attendance Clerk 9th-10th Diane Castle 6677 dcastle@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Bookkeeper Kimberly Reynolds 6784 kareynolds@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary-Discipline Shanitra Ridley 6678 sridley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Guidance Technician (A - K) Monica Tyler 6684 mtyler@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Guidance Technician (L - Z) Debra Rausa 6774 drausa@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Guidance Technician/Career Center Michelle Morris 6589 mmorris@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Library Tech Bonnie Cagigas 6751 bcagigas@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Nurse Lucie McCarthy 6796 lmccarthy@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Student Resource Officer (SRO) Gabe Aponte 6753 gaponte@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Front Office Receptionist Anne Macoskey 6797 amacoskey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary-Counselors West Hall Jackie Moran 6690 jmoran@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Secretary-Counselors East Hall Catherine Whitaker 6676 cwhitaker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Library Tech Barney Monterosso x6750 lmonterosso@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Health Tech Deanna Schumann x6793 dschumann@murrieta.k12.ca.us


     
     
Last Modified on September 12, 2019