• Title Name Extension E-mail Address
    Principal Celeste Scallion 6798 cscallion@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal - Discipline Mike Duran 6788 mduran@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal-Athletics Carl Galloway 6782 Cgalloway@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Heather Just 6688 hjust@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Shane Sands 6763 ssands@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Rosa Velardez 6686 Rvelardez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Brianna Woods 6780 bwoods@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Activities Director Shannon Kush 6792 skush@murrieta.k12.ca.us
     
     


     
     
Last Modified Today at 3:08 PM