22-23 Administrative Team

Principal Celeste Scallion

Principal Celeste Scallion

Assistant Principal Mike Duran

Assistant Principal, Mike Duran

AP, Athletic Director Carl Galloqay

Assistant Principal, Carl Galloway

Assistant Principal, Heather Just

Assistant Principal, Heather Just

Assistant Principal, Brianna Woods

Assistant Principal Brianna Burow

Assistant Principal, Shane Sands

Assistant Principal, Shane Sands

Assistant Principal Rosa Velardez

Assistant Principal Rosa Velardez

Administration Contact Information

Position Name Extension Email
Principal Celeste Scallion 6798 cscallion@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Rosa Velardez 6686 Rvelardez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Brianna Burow 6780 bburow@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Heather Just 6688 hjust@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Shane Sands 6763 ssands@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal - Discipline Mike Duran 6788 mduran@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal-Athletics Carl Galloway 6782 Cgalloway@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Activities Director Shannon Kush 6792 skush@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on August 25, 2022