• Title Name Extension E-mail Address
    Principal Celeste Scallion 6798 cscallion@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Deputy Principal Scott Richards 6686 srichards@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal - Discipline Mike Duran 6788 mduran@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal-Athletics Carl Galloway 6782 Cgalloway@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Heather Just 6688 hjust@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Shane Sands 6763 ssands@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Assistant Principal Brianna Woods 6780 bwoods@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Activities Director Shannon Kush 6792 skush@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Sort Order Title Name Extension E-mail Address
    001 Student Resource Officer (SRO) Gabe Aponte 6753 gaponte@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    002 Library Tech Bonnie Cagigas 6751 bcagigas@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    003 Attendance Clerk 11th-12th Diane Castle 6677 dcastle@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    004 Secretary to Celeste Scallion Janell Cox 6798 jcox@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    005 Guidance Technician College & Career Center Cara Finch 6589 clfinch@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    006 Secretary to Brianna Woods Courtney Hansen 6777 chansen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    007 Secretary to Carl Galloway Mary Kay Held / Melanie Harter (LT Sub) 6781 mkheld@murrieta.k12.ca.us / mharter@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    008 Bookkeeper Cherie Lauridsen 6795 clauridsen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    009 Clerk - Sub/Payroll Laura Marquez 6790 lmarquez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    009 Front Office Receptionist Anjy Macoskey/Colleen Underwood (LT Sub) 6797 amacoskey@murrieta.k12.ca.us / cunderwood@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    010 Nurse Lucie McCarthy 6796 lmccarthy@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    010 Library Tech Barney Monterosso 6760 lmonterosso@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    011 Secretary-Counselors West Hall Jackie Moran 6690 jmoran@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    012 Guidance Technician A-K Michelle Morris 6684 mmorris@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    013 Secretary to Heather Just Cathy Morse 6689 cmorse@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    014 Activities Secretary Chris Pasciuto 6720 cpasciuto@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    015 Secretary to Scott Richards & Shane Sands Paulina Paulson 6778 ppaulson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    017 Guidance Technician (L-Z) Debra Rausa 6774 drausa@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    018 Bookkeeper Kimberly Reynolds 6784 kareynolds@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    019 Secretary to Mike Duran Shanitra Ridley 6678 sridley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    020 Attendance Clerk 11th-12th Maria Salgado Adams 6783 msalgado-adams@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    021 Health Tech Deanna Schumann 6793 dschumann@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    022 Secretary - Counselors East Hall Catherine Whitaker 6676 cwhitaker@murrieta.k12.ca.us
     


     
     
Last Modified on July 14, 2021