First Name Last Name Position Extension Email
Desiree Zadrozny Site/Principals' Secretary x6798 dzadrozny@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Diane Castle Attendance Clerk x6677 dcastle@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Maria Adams Attendance Clerk 9th & 10th x6783 msalgado-adams@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Bless Guevara Attendance Clerk - 11th & 12th x6773 mguevara@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Rachel Lazo Secretary East Hall x6689 rlazo@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Courtney Hansen Secretary East Hall x6798 chansen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Ryan Sheets Secretary West Hall x6778 rsheets@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Shanitra Ridley Security Secretary x6678 staylor-ridley@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Melanie Harter Athletic Secretary x6781 mharter@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Chris Pasciuto Activities Secretary x6791 cpasciuto@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Kristin Fuller Secretary - West Hall x6676 kfuller@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Jacqueline Moran Secretary - West Hall x6690 jmoran@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Cherie Lauridsen Bookkeeper x6784 clauridsen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Pam Hill Clerk III x6761 phill@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Debra Rausa Guidance Technician (L-Z) x6774 drausa@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Michelle Morris Guidance Technician A-K X6684 mmorris@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Cara Finch Guidance Technician College & Career Center x6589 clfinch@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Gerald Rodriguez Boys Locker Room Attendant x6703/6709 grodriquez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Jenny Bland Girls Locker Room Attendant x6714 jbland@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Ray Calderon Campus Security x6583 rcalderon@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Kip Cothran Campus Security x6583 kcothran@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Cynthia Jacobson Campus Security x6583 cjacobson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Danny Jamie Campus Security x6583 djaime@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Carol Lang Campus Security x6583 clang@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Chad MacDonald Campus Security x6583 cmacdonald@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on Tuesday at 9:03 AM