• First Last Job Title Ext. E-mail
    Murrieta P.D. Resource Officer x6753
    Receptionist x6797
    OCI 6513
    Maria Adams Attendance Clerk x6783 msalgado-adams@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Jenny Bland GIrls Locker Room Attendant x6714 jbland@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Bonnie Cagigas Library Technician 6751 bcagigas@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Alan Canada DIS Aide x6568 acanada@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Pam Carney Sp Ed Aide x6562 pcarney@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Winston Carter Technology Assistant x6767 wcarter@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Diane Castle Attendance x6677 dcastle@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Janell Cox Site/Principals'Secretary x6798 jcox@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Julie Daniels Sp. Asst. RSP 6631 jdaniels@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Keri Duncan DIS Aide x6529 kduncan@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Elizabeth Dunham DIS Aide x6539 edunham@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Marisa Elsen RSP Aide x6559 emarisa@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Cara Finch Assistant Bookkeeper x6795 clfinch@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Lonnie Ford DIS Aide x6541 lford@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kim Gagnon RSP Aide x6624 kgagnon@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Courtney Hansen Secretary East Hall/Cheer Advisor x6777 chansen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Mary Kay Held Athletic Secretary 6781 mkheld@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Melinda Howard Campus Security x6583 mhoward@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kaylee Howard Campus Security x6583 khoward@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Sue Howe SDC Aide x6541 showe@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Donald Hutchinson SDC Aide x6541 dhutchinson@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Cynthia Jacobson Campus Security x6583 cjacobson@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Last Modified on December 6, 2007