Position First Name Last Name Extension Email
Site/Principals' Secretary Desiree Zadrozny x6798 dzadrozny@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk Myra Phung x6677 mphung@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk - 9th & 10th Maria Adams x6783 msalgado-adams@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Attendance Clerk - 11th & 12th Bless Guevara x6773 mguevara@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Bookkeeper Esmeralda Vazquez 6784 esvazquez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Bookkeeper Assistant Michelle Rico x6784 mrico@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security Ray Calderon x6583 rcalderon@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security Kip Cothran x6583 kcothran@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security Danny Jamie x6583 djamie@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security Carol Lang x6583 clang@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security Chad MacDonald x6583 cmacdonald@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Campus Security Joe Macoskey x6583 jmacoskey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
College & Career Coordinator Samantha Noland X6589 snoland@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Guidance Technician (A-K) Michelle Morris X6684 mmorris@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Guidance Technician (L-Z) Debra Rausa x6774 drausa@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Health Technician Kendra Grasso x6793 kgrasso@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library Technician Melissa Davis x6751 mdavis@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Library Technician Tammie Hino-Quan x6760 thino-quan@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Locker Room Attendant - Boys Gerald Rodriguez x6703/6709 grodriguez@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Locker Room Attendant - Girls Jenny Bland x6714 jbland@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Murrieta P.D. Resource Officer Michael Byrne x6753 mbyrne@murrieta.k12.ca.us
R.N. School Nurse Lucie McCarthy x6796 lmccarthy@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Receptionist Anjy Macoskey x6797 amacoskey@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Secretary - Activities Chris Pasciuto x6791 cpasciuto@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Secretary - Athletics Mellanie Harter x6781 mharter@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Last Modified on January 23, 2024