• First Last Job Title Ext. E-mail
    TBD Site/Principals' Secretary - LT Sub x6798
    Maria Adams Attendance Clerk x6783 msalgado-adams@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Gabe Aponte Murrieta P.D. Resource Officer x6753 gaponte@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Jenny Bland Girls Locker Room Attendant x6714 jbland@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Bonnie Cagigas Library Technician x6751 bcagigas@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Alan Canada DIS Aide x6568 acanada@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Pam Carney Sp Ed Aide x6562 pcarney@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Diane Castle Attendance x6677 dcastle@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Julie Daniels Sp. Asst. RSP x6631 jdaniels@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Elizabeth Dunham DIS Aide x6539 edunham@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Marisa Eisen RSP Aide x6559 meisen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Cara Finch Guidance Technician College & Career Center x6589 clfinch@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Lonnie Ford DIS Aide x6541 lford@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kristin Fuller Counseling Secretary - East Hall x6676 kfuller@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kim Gagnon RSP Aide x6624 kgagnon@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kendra Grasso Health Technician x6793 kgrasso@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Bless Guevara Attendance Clerk - 11th & 12th x6773
    Courtney Hansen Secretary East Hall/Sub Sec. to Principal x6798 chansen@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Melanie Harter Held Athletic Secretary x6781 mharter@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Pam Hill Clerk III x6761 phill@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Tammie Hino-Quan Library Technician x6760 thino-quan@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Melinda Howard Campus Security x6583 mhoward@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Kaylee Howard Campus Security x6583 khoward@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Sue Howe SDC Aide x6541 showe@murrieta.k12.ca.us
    Donald Hutchinson SDC Aide x6541 dhutchinson@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Last Modified on September 17, 2019