Vista Murrieta High School Counseling Team

  • Counselors Contact Information

Alpha Name Location Email Address Extension
A-Ban & AVID Silvia Osorio East Hall sosorio@murrieta.k12.ca.us 6687
Bar - Cha & EL Aurora Padilla East Hall apadilla-napoles@murrieta.k12.ca.us 6776
Che-Ge Dione Tyler West Hall dtyler@murrieta.k12.ca.us 6776
Gi-La Eric Peterson West Hall epeterson@murrieta.k12.ca.us 6779
Le-O Karen Candaele West Hall kcandaele@murrieta.k12.ca.us 6775
P-Se Sandie Valenzuela East Hall svalenzuela@murrieta.k12.ca.us 6772
Sh-Z Claudia Hill East Hall cghill@murrieta.k12.ca.us 6685

Last Modified on November 14, 2023